Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (267)
  • Obrázok (59)
  • Video (4)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(267)
    • 5 hviezda(257)
    • 4 hviezda(9)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/08/2021

    The FrSky Taranis X-Lite Pro was worth it, Radio has exceeded my expectations. Purchased from GWTR Warehouse and received the X-Lite Pro at my address (Pennsylvania, United States) in 22 Days. Radio has 24 ch. Radio is Compact enough yet with features of other radios of a bigger size. The gimbals feel great, comes with gimbal covers that fit perfectly, not 2 mention the protective case is top quality. Mine came with both 18500 and 18650 battery caps, Im using 18500 batteries because of the look of the 18650 battery caps(they make your radio bigger in size, but will still fit in protective case). I really like how they put the batteries inside the handles of Radio. Radio has Open TX. Can use up to 32GB SD card. My favorite feature so far is the gyro. I can plug this Radio into my Samsung Note 8 via USB to OSG adapter and play Freerider or any UAV flight simulator/game. Or you can use on PC to train with flight simulator. I give this product 5 of 5, for shipping 5 of 5- it stated on Banggood that the X-Lite Pro would take up to 20 Business days to receive, my Radio arrived in 22 Days(including weekend days). Thank you Taranis and Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/07/2019

    todo correcto la entrega bastante rapida funciona bien con el crossfire lo unico que hay que actualizar el firmware un mando muy bueno y con muchas funciones 100%100 recomendado

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/08/2019

    Best radio I ever used. I switched from Taranis QX7. Although you need the iRangeX iRX4 lite module and 2.3 nightly builds from OpenTX to use it with your old fleet.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/07/2019

    旧X-Lite送信機と比べ、USB接続でのバッテリー充電対応やスイッチの追加等欲しかったモノが完全に揃った正に”完成形”となったような印象です。18650バッテリー用のカバーも付属しておりますし、ジンバルの操作感もより滑らかになっている様な気がします。日本で使う為には技適モジュールが必要になりますが、旧X-Lite送信機と同じく装着に違和感はありません。 今のところまだOpenTXがnightly build版(2.3)しか対応していないのが残念ですが、OpenTX2.3正式版がリリースされればメイン送信機としても十分活躍出来る物だと思います。 一点だけ残念なのは…今回もまたストラップフックがありません。コレだけはデフォルトで付けて欲しかったです。。。

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2021

    c'est vraiment du matos de pro ! Je l'adore même si au début j'ai vraiment eu dure a m'en servir. un mode d'emploi un peu plus fournis aurait été bien.. Dans les points négatifs, je n'ai reçut que 3 visses de réglage des sticks sur 4 et je l'ai recommandé à mon meilleur amis et lui n'a reçut que 2 visses.. Et le 2ieme point négatif, c'est le système des piles, je le trouve contre intuitif et compliqué à fermer.. heureusement qu'on ne doit pas changé les piles souvent.. Le site frsky n'est pas super à jour pour les firware non plus, il faut se balader sur internet pour trouver les dernières versions open tx et rx. Je l'ai bindé sur 2 rxsr avec succès et j'ai tester 2 xm+ et j'ai pas réussi.. ça se bind mais la transmission est instable et peu importe les version ressente des firmwares que j'utilise.. après avoir regardé sur internet, il faudrait une version de 2017 pour que ça fonctionne.. Étant donné que les xm+ n'ont pas la télémétrie, je me suis pas posé de question et je l'ai ai mis au placard. je pense que le problème vient des xm+ qui sont dépassé et pas de la commande. Même avec ces petits défauts, je ne m'en separerai pas.. La qualité des sticks est super bonne, la prise en mains est génial, la commande n'est pas trop lourde et je n'ai pas besoin de sangle. Je recommande pour ceux qui recherche la qualité et qui aime chipoter à plein de réglage.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • sahca
    RU
    03/02/2020

    Заказывал из склада USA посылка пришла очень быстро около 15дней до Москвы. По сравнению с QX7 передатчик просто крошка))). Очень приятно что в подарок положили колпачки для аккумуляторов 18650 я неоднократно писал в службу поддержки с просьбой чтобы мне положили из))), мне кажется что я их просто достал))). Спасибо большое магазину bangood. Этот магазин самый лучший))))!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Excelente! chegou intacto, tive dificuldade em localizar o rastreamento para pagar os impostos alfandegários, mas no fim a banggood enviou o código de rastreamento do Brasil.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/07/2020

    Received in Australia quickly from China considering the pandemic and looks great. Haven't powered ir on yet. Now the info you've all been waiting for: Despite no option to choose when you buy, mine has the non-LBT (FCC, non-EU) firmware which is right for Australia. No idea of they ship the LBT EU version of your address is in the EU, but It would be nice if Banggood had that info on the item's page. Also, although it's advertised on Banggood as Mode 2 it actually comes without any mode set which is good as I need Mode 1 and can now set it myself. Also the free gift of the extended battery caps is very much appreciated, so all good thanks.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/10/2020

    sao nó không bind đc với d8 khi dùng module xjt

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/07/2019

    Отличный товар. Упаковано качественно, пломбы производителя целые, внутри все на месте. Обычной почтовой пересылкой до пункта выдачи доставили за 3 недели

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$90.71
    • US$8.81
    • US$296.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$55.09
    • US$9.67
    • US$62.55
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.67
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99