Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (2975)
  • Obrázok (424)
  • Video (10)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(2975)
    • 5 hviezda(2907)
    • 4 hviezda(55)
    • 3 hviezda(5)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(7)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    Pripomienky (8)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/11/2017

    The RC is fine. It's small, light and does not require a lot of energy. But, I had trouble binding it to my Taranis Q X7 (EU). So, I flashed a new firmware on it. Without success. It turned out, that even the most recent firmware available at FrSky homepage did not work (171009). So, FrSky Support sent a yet unreleased firmware version (R-XSRLBT171103). Here is a video, to solve this issue: https://youtu.be/njzdZ1QYslE

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2019

    These are the smallest Authentic Frysky RX available. If you "de-pin" them they can fit almost anywhere! On F4 Flight Controllers I flash them with Frysky's FPort software and they use only one connection, to a single UART TX pad, for both control and full telemetry! Just be careful and aware that you have to swap the red and black wires on the supplied programming cable from Frysky! This is always true with the cable Frysky includes, it is not Banggood's fault! So always have ground in middle!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/10/2017

    mismas prestaciones que el hermano mayor XSR pero en la mitad de tamaño vamos que lo puedes meter en cualquier parte del racer!!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Receptor FrSky R-XSR recibido, vino en una bolsa antiestática pequeña y sellada, con una etiqueta holográfica llamativa, el receptor, el manual de instrucciones y 2 conectores con cable para 2 tipos de conexionado con el dron según sea oportuno hacerlo, es bastante diminuto, aún no está probado, me faltan algunas cosas para probar aún.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/10/2018

    tolles Teil & kleiner geht wohl kaum noch. funktioniert einwandfrei, auch RSSI. eigentlich reicht ein XM+ (für RSSI), aber wer auch Telemetrie nutzen möchte nimmt diesen R-XSR.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/01/2018

    Wow. this thing really is small. I had a flysky before I brought a taranis and this and the difference is amazing. I thought the reciever I already had was small but this showed that not to be the case.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/10/2020

    The product meets the technical specifications, I recommend! The connection to the connection cable is correct in picture 1.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$90.71
    • US$92.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$9.89
    • US$63.23
    • US$47.49
    • US$50.21
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99