Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (114)
  • Obrázok (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(114)
    • 5 hviezda(108)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    bellissimi. passare da eachine ev100 a questi è uno spettacolo. nonostante che non è tra i più grossi il campo visivo, devo dire che è molto immersivo e si vedono moooolto meglio i rami e le cose piccole rispetto agli ev100... è tutta un'altra storia. si vede che sono di qualità e stanno molto comodi sulla faccia. Niente luce esterna dentro gli occhiali. li uso col modulo esterno sin da subito quindi non so dire come vanno senza moduli esterno, e non ho ancora avuto l'occasione di provare il dvr. ci ho fatto circa 25 lipo e ne sono molto soddisfatto consiglio a tutti di cercare bene i coupon, io li ho presi con 29€ di sconto se non sbaglio.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/08/2021

    O ajuste de foco, distância interpupilar, qualidade da imagem são fantásticos, resolveu meu problema, mas as duas antenas direcionais só se for para correr na pista mesmo, para freestyle, não dá, perde muito sinal. Experimentei várias combinações de antenas e cheguei uma configuração aceitável, agora estou muito feliz com os óculos, vale muito a pena se colocar uma combinação de antenas legal.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Great goggles, very fast delivery (I wasn’t able to track it until it was in Europe), I need to get comfy with this display (after using box goggles). You will need 2 18650 batteries to power them on.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/02/2021

    package arrived torn (maybe it was the customs in France, looks like they wanted to see what was inside), but the Goggle box was not removed or opened, all is good, maybe package it better next time. amazing goggles

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Очки великолепны, наконец-то сделали кнопку включения питания. Из минусов - мощный, но громкий вентилятор, наверное привыкну к нему потом. Насчёт доставки: несмотря на то, что должны были отправить из RU warehouse, отправили из китая, почти месяц растаможки + таможенный сбор. Сбор платил компании Unitrade Alta, продержали заказ около 2 недель. После уплаты всех налогов передали CSE и они довезли от Владивостока до Нижегородской области ВСЕГО ЗА 4 ДНЯ. Вывод: очки строго брать, если не важны OLED экраны. Доставка - как обычно у бангуда - сроки заявлены небольшие, а по факту везут долго.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2021

    my Eachine EV100 only lasted 6 month but im glad to upgrade to something else i tried the amways as well but very happy with the decision on the fat sharks and grate value for money compered to others.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/01/2022

    arrivato pacco aperto con modulo antenna non funzionante e riparato con colla a caldo ho chiesto una sostituzione vediamo come si comportano sono quasi 400 euro .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Szybka wysyłka w 2 tygodnie do Polski. Pierwszy raz jak założyłem to wystraszyłem się że nie pasują do mojej twarzy ale po zdjęciu bocznych poszerzeń pod gąbką jest zupełnie inaczej. Pasują idealnie!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Good quality product from Fatshark. Good package, fast delivery (4 days from CZ to Bulgaria). Works perfect. Tried with 1250 mAh 18650 batteries - works like 20 minutes. 3000 mAh batteries work much better. Recommended at least 1500 mAh.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/03/2021

    An upgrade from my previous DomV3 which has been giving problems lately. Coming from the DomV3, i am impressed of the larger and clearer screen. Slight problem when trying to install my True D Lite vrx in that it did not power up when i first plugged it in. You have to take the module board out of the D Lite case and make sure it plugs in snugly in the AttV6. Overall satisfied. Bagus lah.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$8.50
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$69.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$21.99