Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1238)
  • Obrázok (156)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1238)
    • 5 hviezda(1193)
    • 4 hviezda(37)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 12/02/2021

    fiz a compra do produto em novembro de 2020, logo no começo da promoção, e ele apresentou defeito no dia 28 de janeiro, fui transferir arquivos de fotos tiradas no celular (recém comprado) e no meio da transferência o Micro SD simplesmente sumiu, não reconheceu no notebook e em nenhum outro celular, mandei mensagem no mesmo dia para banggood e até agora não tive um posicionamento em relação ao meu problema.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Εξαιρετική κάρτα TF, με προσαρμογέα κάρτας! Πραγματικά για κλάση 10 (Μέγιστο 80Mb). Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/10/2021

    El producto se adecua a las características. Una entrega muy rápida y efectiva, con varios dias de adelanto. La tarjeta viene con un adaptador para tarjeta SD con la que puedes introducirla dentro del ordenador. Se recomienda el formateo de la misma (Yo la he formateado en FAT32 para poder utilizarla sin problemas en Windows, Linux y Android entre otros) El embalaje perfecto, sin ningún tipo de daño ni doblez. Capacidad de 32Gb con unos 30gb viables según mi programa de formateo (Gparted) Recomiendo la compra.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/02/2021

    وصل المنتج (بطاقة SD) إلى الوجهة بسلام دون مشاكل. سيتم اختبار جودة بطاقة SD هذه ، وآمل أن تكون جيدة التصنيع. Produit (Carte SD) arrivée à destination. La qualité de cette carte SD sera a l'essaie, j'espère qu'elle sera de bonne fabrication.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Got the 64GB card for my Galaxy Note II as I still use the camera. Bought it to replace the card I bought for the phone back in those days which crashed. As I just got the card I can't tell about its quality or how it will last but it just worked out of the box. This item arrived within the expected timeframe and was well packed.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Well impressed with the results. Sequentiel reading and writing speeds are excellent, 95mb/s and 38mb/s respectively. The random 4k read and write speeds to me were even more pleasantly surprising, 9mb/s and 4mb/s. Since I would like to use them for my Raspi 4B this SD card would be perfect for that. I attached two pictures of the benchmark results, please NOTE the first one are the benchmark results of THIS SDXC card; of its not a secret that these are generic/home brand SD cards. The second one is actually the original 64GB SanDisk Ultra Extreme. I attached the benchmark results of both to let show how close the results get, with the SD card bought from you even beats the original SanDisk Ultra extreme at the random 4k read and write tests.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Lauland
    US
    14/09/2021

    Micro SD card for my 1080p camera on a 450D01 Walkera helicopter from 2014 similar to the 450D03

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Thanks to BangGood And Intercourier, the intermediate that delevery (the drone, extra batteries and memory card) at my island 🏝 Madeira (CR7 Island 😁) 10 days total. Big hug 🤗

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2021

    de buena calidad la tarjeta de memoria precio del producto muy económico accesible para todos demoró 31dias en llegar Ami domicilio correo urbano Perú estoy satisfecho con mi compra boy a volver a comprar en bangood

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    ottimo prodotto tempi di spedizione un po lunghi..

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.17
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$15.66
    • US$5.79
    • US$11.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.61
    • US$7.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$6.52
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$11.99