Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (370)
  • Obrázok (74)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(370)
    • 5 hviezda(343)
    • 4 hviezda(16)
    • 3 hviezda(9)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Googles are very nice, great cost/performance radio. You get RapidMix receiver which is very good, very nice DVR, screen is OK with good resolution. For a box style googles they are very compact, have a big FOV and nice colors. Power supply is great, 18650 battery, USB or DC in and all the cables are in the box. I didn't like that with grey unit you get white antennas (but I don't plan using them anyway) and the finish on the pads that go near the nose - I had to trim one of them as it had sharp corners, but now is OK.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/04/2021

    A really really good analog FPV goggles. In my opinion, it is comfortably comparable to a Fatshark HDO , which I also own. I bought this because seeing all the good reviews on youtube and also wanted to have something as an alternative to my regular Fatshark HDO. The display is amazingly clear and color is very natural in default setting compared to the Fatshark. The included receiver, with upgraded dual patch antennae is as good as, if not better than the Fatshark with Immersion RC RapidFIRE receiver. All in all, I am really impressed with this new box goggles. Recommended

    Pripomienky (13)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/11/2021

    7 days to Indonesia, as usual without bubble wrap to protect the package from impact, for the product, the lens is different from the first cobra x version, I saw a shadow when opening the settings menu, I don't know if it was like this or not, but I see in the review someone has experienced the same thing, for the quality of the module I can say it's really good compared to ev800dm, I previously used ev800dm, after trying cobra x, felt a significant improvement.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Excellent goggles! Lightweight, fits perfectly on my face. Good signal reception even with those stick antennas. I also like having multiple power sources available. Warning: it does not come with any rechargeable battery in case you thought so. Have not tried yet the DVR functionality. Very intuitive menus. Fast delivery, arrived without a scratch.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/01/2021

    really successfull box goggles even i can tell that this goggle is the hdo2 of the box goggles. Screen is big bright like a imax cinema screen easily readable and high revolution. General quality is awesome grey color is looking really good

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/11/2021

    The best box googles on the market. Compared to the disappointing SKYO4L, I had a way better experience with those for half the price. But there are still a few downs IMO: 1. Comfort is awful, I guess it all depends on your face form factor, but for me the nose funnel is very uncomfortable. Despite being the lightest box goggle ever, the three times heavier EV800 are way more comfortable on my nose. Also, I think they could paste the foams in factory instead of letting you do all the work. 2. Build quality (plastics and foams) is very poor (cheaper EV800 are way better). 3. Head strap in 3 pieces is awful. If you want to upgrade it, beware that it's only compatible with Velcro straps, or you will have to let some stuff hanging around (see the picture). 4. The VRX plastic cover prevent you to tighten the antennas correctly. I had to enlarge the holes with a driller. 5. Antenna reception graph in OSD is mirrored (e.g. the left antenna is displayed on the right). 6. This might not be relevant while flying (and maybe it's on purpose), but despite displaying 1280x720 pixels, the screen doesn't seem to have a 16:9 form factor. For example, using HDMI input, a perfect circle appears as an ellipse (vertically stretched). As for the ups, I'd say that: 1. RapidMix VRX is very good (not a big fan of the darkening though), 2. Image is nice and clear with a good FOV (slightly narrower than EV800, but way bigger than SKYO4L), 3. Good DVR compared to the very bad ones you'll find on various competitors, 4. Power supply diversity is great (I don't use the 18650 cell though).

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Не совсем четкое срабатывание органов управления, батарея 18650 на 3000мА держит всего 20мин,но в основном нормальный шлем. Спасибо команде Banggood за полный и быстрый возврат таможенных сборов.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/05/2021

    качество отличное! в комплектации очень не хватает minihdmi , не увсех он есть дома) доставка сработала очень быстро, не смотря на праздники. (заказывал 29)сегодня они уже у меня)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Отличный шлем. Есть засветы - надо доклеить губку у переносицы. Экран не TFT, отличается по цветности.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Пришло быстро. Качество хорошее. Есть маленький минус - засветы от носа и по бокам от глаз. Управление простое и понятное, на улице пока не пробывал.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$92.90
    • US$89.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$165.00
    • US$64.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$309.99