Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (3926)
  • Obrázok (592)
  • Video (13)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3926)
    • 5 hviezda(3774)
    • 4 hviezda(134)
    • 3 hviezda(8)
    • 2 hviezda(5)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Товар получил, брал 2 передатчика. оба в индивидуальной упаковках, которые соответственно отправлены в пакете. пакет целый, но внутри одна коробочка порвана (фото) - причина непонятна...скорее всего такую и отправили, т.к сторона с порывом была прижата к другой коробочке (вторая целая абсолютно). работоспособность не проверял - только начали приходить комплектующие. добавлю отзыв позже.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Very good VTX for little money. The delivery was very fast to Germany🇩🇪 Got it during a sale for 10€ / 12$. Packaged very well. No problems with the customs.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/03/2021

    ottima vtx con smartaudio,la utilizzo su un quadricottero da freestyle da 210 della Realacc dove lo spazio è relativamente poco. Sul manuale c'è scritto che arriva fino a 800mW,ma dai miei test arriva fino a 600mW che comunque è un buon range di trasmisdione.👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/02/2021

    sono arrivate in tempi brevi,ora le installo sui miei quadricotteri😀,le consiglio a tutti sono efficenti e non hanno mai dato problemi di ricezione video,le ho testate a lungo su un mio quadricottero racer e mi hanno sorpreso👍👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2020

    macht einen Guten Eindruck. Die Lötställen an dem die Zeitungen Gelötet sind sehen zum Kotzen aus. sehen aber nicht kalt aus Die eine Seite ist mit so einem schwarzen Lack Versiegelt das gefällt mir. man kann die Lötstellen noch von der anderen Seite erreichen und nachbessern weil es durchkontaktierte Löcher sind

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/03/2021

    very well performing vTX. excellent value for price. My 4th purchase. only downside - if you want to find any - is the cable joint which could be a little more rigid.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/12/2020

    al fin, despues de mas de un mes por la demora del cartero aqui en Peru llego a casa. todo ok ahora a instalarlo :"3

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/05/2021

    This is an Awesome vtx at a great price. With proper set up this vtx is unbeatable in price and performance. I've bought a few of these now and they get hot but if place in proper airflow you won't have any issues. Meant for quads but I use them on wings and planes. Has just two mounting holes but will fit over a 30x30 fc and esc without issue. The pads are labeled making connections that much easier as I hate having to pull up photos and such to figure out which wire is which. All in all this is to me a top of the line vtx comparable with Akk, and many others. Comes with a dipole antenna and a antenna extension for use with a vtx with a sma connector. Both come with mmcx connector ends.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/10/2020

    Bought it for bugs 3. Instruction book small 2 pages nothing very informative about leds meaning. Eventually I chose A1 on the monitor and searched lowest rssi changing channels on vtx, figured it out. On bugs 3 you have fpv and frond led as possibilities to power this thing. FPV port is strong enough good current but too low voltage only 5V and tx805 does not work on 5V, leds are on but it buzzes even on 25mW and no video. On front led port you have battery voltage so like 8V, but not enough current so it works on 25mW very good but not on higher output power, just buzz sound no picture. Finally I hooked it up direct to 2S and all works fine.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Tia
    IT
    15/04/2021

    I doubt that the power output is the same as that declared but for general use is just fine and is very cheap.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.86
    • US$145.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$12.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.57