Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (165)
  • Obrázok (36)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 hviezda(160)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Very capable tank, will get over or through most things that you can expect an RC tank to go over. Had a problem with the tank, the ESC controller card within the tank burnt out on first use BUT contacted Banggood for a replacement card so I could fix it myself. Next day they got back to me and said now stock of card, so they just sent me a whole new tank out, how's that for great customer service, well done banggood ! The replacement has worked without any problems at all despite being in some very muddy conditions. I have since upgraded the lighting on it so my boy can run it at night better. Its a great little tank and will give lots of fun, fast manoeuvrable and powerful would highly recommend. See the pics of what it can do and the lighting upgrade.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Super fast delivery and everything arrived in good looking shape and seems to work good so far!!Excellent price and definitely recommend as this is my 4th one!!!For some reason though the orange is faster than the grey tanks?🤷🏼‍♂️Don't know why but it is..Very happy with purchase!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    oggi mi sono arrivati 5 articoli, il cingolato appena provato, dentro è domani lo proviamo fuori in campagna ma per adesso non mi posso lamentare mi ha dato una buona impressione, spedizione molto veloce 5 giorni, grazie mille...

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/05/2021

    SUPER RC crawler.I am very suprised, one of the best car you can buy especiali for this kind of money.I highly recommend it to children beacose is not so fast and its easy to drive. I am very pleased,THX Banggood.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Awesome Military tank battery is also very good speed also very good runs on any terraini am a youtuberr you can watch my video here https://youtu.be/7HWjU_5HU1g

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Amazing rc toy, very well made, i bought at the lowest price i could find on the internet an amazing price, it´s not a very fast rc but it´s fun and the size is very good and the price is perfect for what it is. Very well packed and the delivery was very fast.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/11/2021

    sokat tud: a komoly sebesség, a gyors reakció és kimeríthetetlen az 150mAh lipoja. Emellett gyors kézbesítés, csábító árak! Bravó, Prága! :D Indul az Antarktisz gépállomásra!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/05/2021

    I have all kinds of RC cars including truggies, buggies and monster trucks. This little tank puts a smile on my face like no other RC. It's not extremely fast but is very controllable and powerful. It set up with very low gearing. The rubber treads have a lot of traction and flexibility. It also has a good bit of weight to it. It's an incredible value since it comes with a charger and the battery as well as the remote. It has lights installed on the vehicle already, and working gull wing doors. Perfect to fit 3.75" figures in! I replaced the battery connector with xt60 for ease of use and charging with a full featured charger. I bought from my local warehouse and banggood.com had this at my door in 5 business days. I'm very satisfied and recommend this to anyone who's interested.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/04/2021

    This thing is great. Worth the money. Quick acceleration. The LEDs are a nice addition. I recommend removing the Tamiya battery connector and using a Deans plug.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/08/2021

    It was a gift for my brother. He was really happy with it. When we are going on a walk we are taking this one, it is a funny sturdy thing. Indoor I think it is a bit noisy but it is nothing we cannot handle. (Also use it with included battery not with nimh or lipo airsoft batteries. I burned connectors little bit and also lipo battery is dead so do not be dummy as me. xD You will save your money) But this rc tank is still working and I cannot complain. It is a great companion and not only my brother is playing with is but also I like this one :D Also with a sale like 35 euro, it is even better :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$547.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$528.99
    • US$26.76
    • US$51.84
    • US$60.99
    • US$30.29
    • US$33.29
    • US$56.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$343.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$62.99