Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (3268)
  • Obrázok (561)
  • Video (25)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3268)
    • 5 hviezda(2888)
    • 4 hviezda(266)
    • 3 hviezda(61)
    • 2 hviezda(27)
    • 1 hviezda(26)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/05/2021

    Excellent image quality in the VR, very stable flight, very very nice object. It arrived from China to Greece in 15 days. Perfect for low cost FPVR experience!!!! The VR is small but it fits nicely on my head, I wear myopia glasses (4.5 degrees) , which I had to remove but the view in the VR was very clear even without glasses!!!

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/07/2021

    I tried to fly FPV after many trainings on the Liftoff simulator. And let me tell you, it still wasn't good. If I didn't want to break my FPV quadcopter, I had to come up with something that would bring me closer to reality. And this little thing E013 did it. I have no words to describe it. It is amazing, light, agile and most importantly. You can train with it at home indoors. It helped me a lot to get skills from real FPV flights in real space and especially to get used to FPV glasses. Great, great, great.

    Pripomienky (6)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/08/2021

    It’s an ok beginner mini drone for indoor and outdoor flying but in low wind conditions only. I thought I had ordered the version with the FPV Goggles but looks like I didn’t which sucks but the drone itself flies really great and the remote transmission goes pretty far for something so small, so no issues there. But I really wish I had ordered the right one with goggles because that’s what I was expecting. Guess I just have to find some goggles to use with it. The price is ok.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Es un dron muy bueno el cual a mi pareces es el ideal para emprender en este mundo de FPV, la entrega muy precisa y a buen tiempo y mi paquete en una condiciones excelentes

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/01/2021

    El drone es sencillo, pero bonito, otro que incluya este pack no lo hay buena calidad lo malo es que solo tiene una batería que dura 4 minutos y carga en una hora y veinte minutos

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Endless fun. Spare parts for each part. Very good price. Necessary purchase to enter the world of Fpv drone without much expense. Ατέλειωτη διασκεδαση. Ανταλλακτικά για κάθε μέρος. Πολύ καλή τιμή. Απαραίτητη αγορά για να μπείτε στο κόσμο του Fpv drone χωρίς πολλά έξοδα.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/09/2021

    一言で言うなら、オールインワンなドローンセットです。 TVディスプレイに接続すれば、家族でワイワイしながら家中をコースにタイムレースが出来ます。 一回の充電で、FPVゴーグルを使用した負荷状態で4分は持ちます。充電時間も40分と明記通りです。 耐久性は、何度となく壁に激突しましたが、全く問題ありません。 贅沢を言えば、GPSが機能すると完璧なのですが、バッテリーの容量問題があるのでしょう。毎回調整ボタンで、ホバリング位置のチューニングをしなければならず、面倒ですが慣れれば数秒で終わります。 唯一気になった点は、写真に撮りましたが、バッテリーのコネクタを本体に取り付け難く、外し難いところです。年配者は出来ませんでした。 とは言うものの、良い点が凌駕しており、全体的には満足な商品です。

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Biztos jó móka ez a kis gép csak már megint van némi probléma. A távirányító hamar lemerül (1 perc) és így nem képes csatlakozni a géphez. valószínű egyedi eset. A gép viszonylag jó képet juttat a VR szemüveghez. Nyilván nem össze hasonlítható DJI FPV madárral.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/06/2021

    I'm a seasoned droner so this is meant as a toy for me and it does NOT disappoint. I absolutely love this little thing. It's quick, resilient, and video range is descent. I recommend adding a dollop of hot glue where the antenna meets the canopy to stiffen the antenna connection to the VX. When you crash into something, and you will or you aren't flying aggressive enough, it will prevent the connection to the VX from being compromised. I fly mine at full speed in and out of TIGHT spaces throughout the house. Even under furniture Instead of using my goggles I fly it using a monitor I bought here on Banggood. Definitely buy this drone, and get extra batteries. You'll be happy you did

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/12/2021

    el paquete llegó dañado y tardo en llegar pero después de eso el producto es exelente drone para comenzar en el fpv, muy intuitivo, muy bueno para interiores, es el mejor paquete que puedes encontrar económico para comenzar a ser un piloto de drones.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$132.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$109.99