Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (627)
  • Obrázok (94)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(627)
    • 5 hviezda(594)
    • 4 hviezda(26)
    • 3 hviezda(7)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    These are excellent and very highly recommended. Leave your 18650 batteries (not supplied with item) in it and recharge using a standard 5v 2amp phone charger, single light is red when charging then turns blue when charged. Also has a button that you press for charge level as you can see in the pictures I was charging (red). Then pressed the button and its showing fully charged. Both button top and flat top 18650 batteries do fit, button top are a tight fit. Use decent quality batteries and you'll get great goggle time from this, great value and much better than a lipo as lithium iron batteries are not so sensitive to being discharged. Very pleased with this purchase. UK delivery took from Order 19 July 21 to Delivered 27 July 21, all good!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Отличный кейс для 2х18650 литий-ионной батареи с USB зарядкой. Подходит для моих очков Skyzone. Балансировочный кабель мне не нужен, мне не надо, чтобы болтались лишние провода с разъёмом. Провод немножко длинный, разберу при случае и укорочу. Зато можно надолго забыть о зарядке, установлю самые ёмкие 18650, прослужат долго.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/03/2021

    Purchased to use with DJI Fpv goggles, so much better having battery on your head (with phat strap). The battery holder works fine & I recommend using GOOD 18650s though or they drain fast!!!

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Arrivato molto veloce, l’ho preso per l’EV200D. Funziona anche da carica batterie!...Unico difetto il portello sforza in chiusura con le pile inserite (foto)

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Bought this for my Eachine 800D and it’s perfect! Soldered a barrel connector onto it and now use this with 18650 batteries. Like a new device as before it lasted about 25 mins now it lasts hours.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Rendben megérkezett. Tölti az akkukatm szuperül működik. Kicsit erős az érintkező rugózása, így becsukásnál erősen befeszíti a fedelet, erre érdemes figyelni.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/08/2021

    I am docking Eachine 1 Star for not having improved the latch strength. This means this awesome versitile power source for your FPV goggles will be serving out the majority of its service with elastics or zap sraps holding it together. Seller service was great and I still recommend getting the alkaline battery pack.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Convenience winner- usb charging works nice, battery check on push, nice product, work really well with my skyzone 030... Recommend

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Es perfecto le pones dos pilas 18650 y tienes batería para rato. Luego al poder extraerlas, permite la carga en un cargador adecuado a estas pilas que es bastante más rápido. Otra cosa que tiene buena que si las pilas se mueren compras otras y a funcionar. La caja donde se ponen las baterías es un poquito más grande pero en contrapartida dura mucho más que la original. La uso con dos baterías de 3650mAh. Vino rapidisimo 10 días.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Works great with my Eachine EV100 goggles in helps provide more power to the eachine pro58 module...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$69.00
    • US$8.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$14.99