Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (200)
  • Obrázok (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(200)
    • 5 hviezda(182)
    • 4 hviezda(15)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 03/10/2021

    1. Options features and sturdy. 2. Clarity & Response to app is very bad and slow. 3. Sometimes it will not respond and needs lot of trys, I have to close the app and reconnect. 4. Worst is Video will never record continuously. if I start in app and app screen locks recording also stops there. if so, what's the use of recording feature?. 5. Sound vibration configuration did not work at all. 6. Good charging and battery backup. In india, I can run it with just one 2600 mah batter every day. overall I rate 3/5*'s

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Received in good packaging without damage. Arrived from European center in 1 week. The product looks good, looks attractive and is durable. Battery not included. It must be purchased separately. The memory card is not included in the package and must also be purchased separately. Easy to install. Works well, the picture is beautiful. Practical because it does not need to be wired.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/11/2021

    sicher verpackt und schnell geliefert ,funktioniert ok, Kamera kann leider kein Deutsch, nicht kompatibel mit meiner weiteren ESCAM Kamera / App, unterstützt kein Human Auto Tracking

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/03/2021

    very pleased with this camera. recommend hight is 8ft, but I have it at 20ft and still the sensor works and covers the street. at night the IR lights up to 20-30m clearly. i tested it on the window for a few days before mounting to the chimney. I have also tested the communication over the speaker and mic. happy to report that it also works well.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/07/2021

    easy installation.no connection problem with the wifi..perfect association with the android program UBOX.Beautiful image.Everything works wonderfully.The time will tell if the device keeps its efficiency, especially here in Quebec Canada with very cold winters and a lot of snow,for now i use 6x4500MA but i ordered 6x15000MA which i intended to change when i get them...should last longer,,,I forgot to mention that as usual BANGGOOD gave me a great service..bought on jul-02nd arrived on juil-14th..can not ask for better service ***** 5 stars*****

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2021

    the camera is a good utility ..it respond fast and the night vision is clear

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Unfortunately it doesn't work. The picture shows a burnt smell. Please send me that little circuit board because it needs to be replaced! Best Regards Nandor Udvarhelyi

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/03/2021

    I must inform you that they delivered other equipment. I send pictures of what I received. I would like you to send what I bought.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Kamera prišla za 4 dni z CZ skladu, zatiaľ nevyskušaná, hodnotenie dodám neskôr.S rýchlym dodaním som veľmi spokojný!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/05/2021

    The only problem was that the UBox anroid application is not available on AnroidStore, but only in AppGalery. At first glance, the camera looks flimsy, but it works great. I am satisfied.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$67.00
    • US$125.65
    • US$27.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99