Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (51)
  • Obrázok (12)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(51)
    • 5 hviezda(51)
    • 4 hviezda(0)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/11/2021

    A encomenda chegou completa e num prazo relativamente rápido. Chegou tudo certinho e em boas condições de transporte e embalamento. A empresa de entrega também cumpriu na perfeição. Quanto ao teste dos artigos, verifiquei que aparentam ser de boa qualidade e verifiquei também o correcto funcionamento de todas as portas superiores, mas não testei ainda as respectivas velocidades. Estou muito satisfeito com mais esta aquisição à Banggood e voltarei a comprar outro artigo igual pois tem uma excelente relação custo-benefício. Obrigado

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/03/2022

    Όλα όπως περιγράφονται. Δεν το δοκίμασα για φόρτηση ακόμη.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/02/2022

    Youtube link: https://youtu.be/xHuHRbqklyc The product is delivered very quickly, without damage. It looks good, very solid and elegant. Kumbi is a bit awkward because they need to be pressed deep enough to turn the usb port on or off. I ordered the power supply incorrectly (US and not EU) but it is good that it supports 110 to 240V, so I just put the eu adapter and everything works perfectly. I definitely recommend the product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Perfect. Thanks. Power adapter give real 3A!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/01/2023

    Εξαιρετικό-πολύ δυνατό-σηκώνει τα πάντα---σου λύνει κυριολεκτικά τα χέρια--απαραίτητο -Συστήνεται...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/12/2022

    Thank you, a very good, high-quality USB hub with power supply. I bought another USB hub. The power supply is very important.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/10/2022

    hitra dostava in kvalitetni izdelek.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/10/2022

    Thank you, a very good, high-quality USB hub with an power supply. Now I can connect 3 or 4 external drives to my UBook Pro tablet. With a standard usb hub - only one external drive.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/09/2022

    good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/08/2022

    ok, spedizione veloce

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.04
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.73
    • US$9.76
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$94.99