Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (523)
  • Obrázok (121)
  • Video (3)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(523)
    • 5 hviezda(475)
    • 4 hviezda(37)
    • 3 hviezda(10)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    Excellent for the price, volume is a bit on the lower side, but thats good for the ears. My review after using it for 2 weeks pros 1. Type c charging port 2. 40 hrs battery ( around 38 hours in real time) 3. can connect to two different Devices at the same time. 4. comfortable padding 5. sound clarity is awesome 6. sturdy design, with metal Hinges. cons 1. volume is a bit on the lower side 2. cannot use mic when it is connected via aux cable. ( I believe purchasing an aux cable with mic should solve this issue, but that's yet to be tested) 3. mic dosent have any significant noise cancellation features , expect the other side to hear some background noises ( to some extent ) All these should be acceptable for a budget headphone. Delivered in 15 days to India

    Pripomienky (8)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Produkt wysłano do Polski 13 lutego odebrałem 21 lutego od kuriera Inpost – jak dla mnie dość szybka przesyłka. Co do samych słuchawek to moje wrzenia są następujące : dobra jakość wykonania, posiadają wejście 3,5 mm i są stosunkowo lekkie. W zestawie oprócz słuchawek, dwa przewody jeden do ładowania z końcówka typu USB-C, drugi audio z obu stron jack 3,5 mm ( oplot materiałowy – miło ), instrukcja - brak języka polskiego. Co do jakości dźwięku, to jak dla mnie jest bardzo przyzwoita zarówno po Bluetooth jak i po kablu, może głośność mogłaby być troszkę większa ale i tak nie jest źle. Generalnie jestem zadowolony zarówno z wykonania jak i jakości dźwięku. Polecam

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Já usei e uso muitos fones de ouvido dentro de orelhas (pequenos). Esse foi o primeiro grande e sem fio, o que me chamou atenção: 1) Mesmo sendo grande é muito leve; 2) O alcance é maior que 10m (cheguei a 13m sem perda de sinal; 3) Achei excelente o volume (não baixo), som perfeito! Realmente, passei a considerar usar fones grandes e wireless como esse!!!

    Pripomienky (6)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    la caja llegó muy golpeada maltratada , el producto adentro gracias a su caja interna llegó bien , pero sin ella se puede romper. en sonido bien para celulares con 4.0 en versión de Bluetooth suena bien el modo de baja latencia le ayuda mucho ya que el 4.0 tiene mucha latencia en respuesta pero en modelo 5.0 de Bluetooth es una maravilla . no le doy 5 estrellas por cómo me llegó el producto

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Simplesmente incrível. A entrega foi muito rápida, do momento em que realizei a compra até o produto chegar até a mim demorou 26 dias. Quanto a qualidade de som ele é bem equilibrado tem bons graves, realmente um som de alta fidelidade. A bateria é muito boa, estou com o fone a quase uma semana e ainda não precisei recarregar. O modo de baixa latência para jogos funciona muito bem, uma vez que ativado o atraso fica imperceptível, e o curioso é que quando se está utilizando esse modo para ouvir músicas os graves ficam mais poderosos. Quanto a questão do design, é muito bonito, as ear pads são bem confortáveis. O microfone não é tão bom, mas considerando o preço do produto torna-se um ponto aceitável.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Excelente fone... Som muito bom e limpo, graves, médios e agudos bem definidos.. Pra faixa de preço ótima qualidade. O material é muito bom.. Plástico forte e estrutura em metal. É bem confortável só achei um pouco pesado. O único ponto negativo é o microfone, a qualidade do áudio é bem ruim. Como esse não era meu foco não faz diferença pro meu uso... No geral muito satisfeito.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/10/2021

    I won the Blitzwolf AirAux headphones as a free trial and I was really curious to get my hands on it. I spent some time with them and I have to say I am pretty impressed. Packaging is simple but functional, in the box are the headphones, USB-C charging cable and a line in audio cable, simple user manual and that is it. The material and build quality is amazing, as usual with Blitzwolf products, the top and earpieces are lined with very soft padding, the length of the headband is adjustable and both ends are collapsible for easier storage or carrying. The headphones are pretty light, around 260 grams, but feel very sturdy. Operation is very simple, with only 4 buttons, power, volume rocker and mode switch. There is one multicolored LED, USB c charging port, microphone and line in jack. These headphones are connected to source devices through Bluetooth and can be connected to 2 devices simultaneously, which is very handy, as you can connect them to your phone and Smart TV at the same time. You can use the headphones for calling or gaming. Now the most important thing, the sound. These sound amazing and I was genuinely surprised at the sound quality. The bass is deep and I could hear 30 Hz beat during my testing clearly. Sound is full and rich, without any disturbing effects. I had many different headphones from cheap to expensive and I can honestly say, these headphones sound much more expensive as they are... I recommend these for all audiophiles and anyone who wants high quality for reasonable price.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Bardzo dobre wyciszenie na zewnątrz, otoczenie nas nie słyszy co jest dla mnie plusem. Jakość dźwięku w porównaniu z innym Chińczykiem czyli Edifier 820bt oceniam na 7/10 bas nie jest taki mocny i "puszysty" jak w tamtych Pałąk górny mocno dociska głowę od góry mimo poduszki i idzie go odczuć po jakimś czasie - dla mnie spory minus. Jakość wykonania oceniam 7/10 Słuchawki pokrywają całe ucho, które wchodzi do środka co jest dobre. :) Reasumując - za pieniadze ok 130 zł - warto. Za większe - kupcie sobie edifiera 820bt

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/04/2021

    previa avaliação: produto bem embalado protegido, boa qualidade, acabei de receber . estou fazendo testes para a qualidade de áudio do headphone, e também em relação a áudio de voz e chamadas . até momento o audio para músicas eu estou testando e gostei bastante... mas ainda vou testar mais ...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/08/2021

    óptimo produto, com boa qualidade de som, os cabos são de muito boa qualidade, o cabo de som auxiliar tem revestimento em tecido com boa qualidade, muito boa compra

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$55.99
    • US$21.99