Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1151)
  • Obrázok (97)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1151)
    • 5 hviezda(1096)
    • 4 hviezda(48)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    Very satisfied. Delivered several days earlier than expected. I originally bought one set and I was so satisfied I bought another 3. Right angle spot on when checked against an engineers square. The measurements (in mm pon one leg of square and ins on the other leg) appear to be very accurate. Two, very minor issues, i/ The measurement scales are painted, not laser etched, but they don't look like they will rub off easily. ii/ The close up photo of the end piece shows that it is slightly rough (or pitted) around the edge. This may be an issue for metalwork, but not for woodwork.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Great value considering the price. I did notice a few finish and machining quality control issues. These are square with nice eased edges except for the clamps. Will damage wood without filing edges.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Produto excelente. Acabamento fino. Usinagem precisa. Roscas macias e sem folgas. Produto no esquadro interno e externo. Embalagem muito bem feita com EVA.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Entrega rápida. Aparenta robustez. Muito mais generoso que o espectável. Excelentes acabamentos, Apenas nota negativa às gravações que apenas são pintadas. Recomendo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/03/2022

    il pacco è arrivato leggermente rovinato, ma l'imballaggio ha preservato il contenuto. Precisione dello squadro praticmente perfetto: l'Antica Fabbrica Vittorio Martini non mente mai

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Prodotto ottimo! Spedizione molto veloce e rifiniture precise. Vernice perfetta e imballo perfetto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/12/2021

    Material de excelente qualidade com bom acabamento, no esquadro. Rosca macia. excelente embalagem.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Produto excelente com acabamento primoroso. Robusto, perfeito para confecção de caixotes e gavetas. Um pouco grande para caixinhas.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • bobVIP3
    RS
    22/09/2021

    This is first thing that i bought from Banggood. I am satisfied with this product and with Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Entrega em 21 dias. Material bem embalado e de ótimo acabamento. O ideal é comprar 4 peças para melhor manuseio das peças de madeira a serem parafusadas ou encaixadas Recomendo!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99