Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (786)
  • Obrázok (82)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(786)
    • 5 hviezda(745)
    • 4 hviezda(37)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/03/2022

    Prodotto di ottima qualità. Plastiche robuste. Le viti sono tutte con passo M8 adattabili a diverse misure dei binari o T-track. il pacco è arrivato integro.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/02/2022

    Solide verarbeitet und ein durchdachtes Befestigungssystem. Für diesen Preis bin ich absolut überzeugt von diesen Featherboards. Sehr schneller Versand von US warehouse nach Deutschland. ich würde diese Featherboards ganz sicher wieder kaufen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/11/2021

    I bought this as my girlfriend is interested to learn woodworking :) to keep her hands safe! These feathers are big and somewhat heavy, I haven't yet got the opportunity to use them as they do not fit directly on either of my two Bosch table saws GTS 10 XC and GTS 10 J. This item arrived within the expected timeframe and was well packed. What I could complain about is the feathers could be a little more flexible or made of softer material as they do not bend well, which means you need to place them very precise to add support to the wood you plan to cut.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Very nice product. Set includes all accessories shown on pictures. It is possible to attach it to almost all track sizes. Fits perfectly standard 19mm track. Product made of good quality plastic. Nice packaging in cardboard box, come intact.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Chegou bem antes da data estimada. Produto robusto e preciso, comprarei mais um par. Recomendo.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Товар отличный, все согласно описанию на странице. Продавец быстро отправил заказ, всем рекомендую.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/05/2022

    Great product, super quality. Recommendation. It fits nicely and the quality is great. Package arrived quickly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/05/2022

    التغليف ممتاز و الشحن سريع والمنتج ممتاز جدا و جودته عاليه و يعمل بدقه انصح بالمنتج و البائع👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Master pieces. Very good product. It fits perfectly the Dewalt 7485 table saw. Many screws included, suitable for different types of T-tracks. I strongly recommend this product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/02/2022

    Just arrived this week. All looks good. Still to finish router table with insert that arrived too.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$4.99