Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (153)
  • Obrázok (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(153)
    • 5 hviezda(138)
    • 4 hviezda(10)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging and fast delivery, the screw for attach it to the rail is a bit short and for me the drop down support also a bit short for the fence i want to use it for. Its only 55 milimeters and that is a bit short unfortunatly. Its fits perfect on the miter gauge that i bought if i replace the screw to fasten it. Cant recommend it for these shortcommings. with a little adjustments it will be useable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast shipping, the packaging simple bubble envelope, product excellent condition, I was not expecting this type of high quality material looks and feels heavy duty.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Prodotto solido e di buona costruzione,facile da inserire e quando lo lasci nella posizione desiderata non si sposta di 1 mm, rapporto qualità prezzo il migliore. La spedizione da parte di Banggood é stata rispettata come prestabilita, anzi é arrivata addirittura in anticipo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/09/2021

    box jig fence stop is a must have accessary that fits the drill Pro box jig fence perfectly.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Great flip stop. Fi4s the miter gauge fence/box joint jig perfectly. Seems to be well built. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/07/2021

    muito bom o produto

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/09/2021

    muy buena calidad a un precio insuperable , el tope es muy robusto y se adapta perfectamente sobre el perfil de aluminio,

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Good quality and we'll machined flip stop. Well packed in bubble wrap envelopes.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Fence stop for my bandsaw.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/04/2021

    meets requirements

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99