Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (652)
  • Obrázok (69)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(652)
    • 5 hviezda(550)
    • 4 hviezda(83)
    • 3 hviezda(12)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(4)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Received quite late the general condition was as expected (not the best of the kind) but acceptable and the wooden case was slightly damaged at one edge probably during shipment.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Nem rossz, egy negatívuma van, az pedig az ütköző. Mivel hengeres a test, egy idő után lelazul a szintbeállító. Érdemes lett volna egy hasáb vagy hatszög alapot adni neki. Éle ez idáig rendben van.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Do the work for the price but not the usual quality i got from other drillpro products and after the miter track bended these seemed as well poorly logistically prepared.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/03/2021

    poškozená dřevěná krabička kvůli přepravnímu obalu -igelitový sáček kvalita vrtáků je dobrá ,vydržely přepravu i když byla rozbitá dřevěná krabička celkově spokojenost

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Product look good quality for the price. Each drill has its own adjustable depth stop. This delivery was bungled and was NOT delivered directly to my address, as with all my other deliveries, but rather to a batch delivery point and I had to wait 2 more weeks for the delivery.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Boa noite! A propaganda mostra claramente que as brocas vem numa caixa QUE NÃO VEIO. Eu quero o produto conforme o anúncio. Isso é propaganda enganosa! Eu quero a caixa do produto!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/09/2021

    buenas se ve que son de buena calidad pero la verdad vienen un poco como oxidadas espero que por el tiempo pero muy buenas

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/07/2021

    When I ordered the picture of the drills was in a wooden box. They where delivered quite unprotected in thin plastic cases. However the quality of the drills seems fine.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Produits conformes à la description, non utilisé, à voir après utilisation, délai de livraison 3 semaines

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    o produto chegou conforme o anúncio bem embalado sem nenhum danos .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.05
    • US$27.16
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.64
    • US$10.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99