Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1453)
  • Obrázok (123)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1453)
    • 5 hviezda(1352)
    • 4 hviezda(77)
    • 3 hviezda(21)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 17/02/2022

    Amazing quality and fast delivery. I have one of these by Incra and I cant really see the quality difference. It arrived a little banded but that is not a problem

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/12/2021

    The item has turned up and out of the box it has chips in the black edge material, also it appears that the stainless steel ruler is a bit wavy and isn’t sitting flat.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/12/2021

    sembra buona, ma arrivata non planare. (vedere foto) arrivata anche in ritardo.dava disponibile poi subito dopo l'ordine mi hanno detto che non erano disponibili e sarebbero arrivati in ritardo...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Product as described. Was worried this might get bent but was packaged very well. Fast postage. Definitely recommend this product and seller. Thank you.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    arrived well packaged, i was however a little disappointed that one of the brass screws arrived in a very grubby/tainted state, i will attempt to clean it with brass cleaner, but still, its not something you would expect to have to do with a brand new item. the ruler it self is very flimsy, so I will keep it in the box, but it looks excellent quality (setting aside the brass connectors). looking forward to using it in anger! :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Excellent! I love the precision of this ruler. The blister packaging protected the ruler very well during transport. It's flat and straight. I compared the scale with my other rulers from different brands and they line up perfectly. I feel sorry for all the people who bought one on Aliexpress and got a bend and damaged one. Better buy it on Banggood. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/03/2022

    Apesar de muito fina e frágil, é bem bonita… ainda não testei a régua…mas irá me atender

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/11/2021

    ***Exceptional quality, the machining on these rulers is amazing.*** They are square and very precise - so already above similar tools on the market :) Additionally, they are just beautiful. The way they look, they way they are built - it all scream QUALITY!!! Money well spent. Alan

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Quality seems to be quite good. Etching is quite nice as wellPackaging is sturdy and fits perfectly, well shielded.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/09/2021

    I am satisfied , product as described. Fast delivery 👍👍👍👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$85.99