Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (187)
  • Obrázok (13)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(187)
    • 5 hviezda(171)
    • 4 hviezda(12)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 07/06/2021

    I first noticed this on Hooked on Wood who I respect for his reviews on products from China. I ordered on 31st May and received on 7th June - Wow great delivery! I've already tested out along side other guaranteed measuring products and it's perfect. A very well made product which will be well used. 5 Stars!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Packaged securely in box and inner styrofoam, item looks solid and heavy.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Excelente. Entrega super rápida. Vale todo os euros despendidos. Recomendo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/03/2022

    Although shipping takes a bit of time, arrived today. Exceptionally well packaged. Seems to be very accurate. Looking forward to using it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2020

    arrived nice and secure in styrophom and carton box... took a little more then 1 month until delivery. the feel is realy good, base is flat and heavy, the mesearments go in very small steps. looks good to me and it is a exelent addition for my table saw or router. im happy

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/05/2020

    This is a must have device! Nothing is more accurate to set saw blade height and router bit height. My only regret: WHY didn't I buy this earlier?! I use it every single day now. The quality is excellent. The heavy base makes it very stable. Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (2.5 weeks). Would buy again from same vendor.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Perfect, accurate and very good looking.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Meter kwam vandaag aan en was goed verpakt. In de doos ook erg netjes beschermd door piepschuim beschermstroken Meter ziet er mooi en degelijk uit en werkt voor zover ik heb kunnen testen goed.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/08/2020

    Very nice, arrived well packaged in retail box. Works great and feels nice and heavy

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/12/2020

    This item is seriously good quality and well packaged, it took a little longer to arrive than normal but well worth the wait.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$62.09
    • US$14.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$54.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$85.99