Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (780)
  • Obrázok (132)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(780)
    • 5 hviezda(724)
    • 4 hviezda(48)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 02/08/2021

    arrived before expected, seems alright for now but we ll see in the future how is the battery holding on (10000mAh) which is the most important for me. i got two protection screens (not tempered glass though) of which one is already on and the other is for reserve. there is also a sort of chain to atach your phone to your forearm in case it drops which is pretty cool (old school). i payed 5 bucks as well while ordering for broken screen insurance. we ll see how that works out as well (the screen and the insurance /wheather its a scam or not) specialy because its a workphone afterall. all in all it seems as a good product. i apreciate the low price nice packaging. so much for now DOOGIE ...

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/01/2021

    DOOGEER S88 como no anunciado, longa duração de bateira 10000mah, recomendo.... Mas nem tudo esta em português -BR, falta atualização do Sistema reconhecimento de carta por exemplo, colocar arquivos, músicas. Mas é prova d'água , câmeras qualidade excelente. Espero que tenha atualização para aceitação dos Dispositivos em geral ... Mas é bom celular , robusto tudo que estava esperando do DOOGEER Recomendo ......

    Pripomienky (10)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/12/2020

    beli masa black Friday siap shipping Rm819 je. memang puas hati, bateri tahan 2 hari lebih sebab buat kerja rider. sesuai untuk yang bekerja sebagai rider panda, grab dsb. member pon suruh belikan untuk dia pula. shipping jangan merungut la lambat sebab bukan dari Malaysia, dia ikut jalan laut lagi la lama.

    Pripomienky (25)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Finally it came today. I ordered this awesome phone back in December 29, 2020 and arrived today January 22, 2021. It's not really bad for the timeframe. This phone is huge and you can tell by the weight and the looks that it is built with quality. I could tell you that it is worth the wait so be patience once you placed your order because you will get it in no time. If I were you, just place your order now because you will regret it once they discontinue making this sometime in the future.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Bonjour Banggood, je suis très heureux avec le produit et avec la livraison rapide. Seulement la boîte était endommagé par le livreur - voir la photo - je serais très heureux de recevoir une boîte vide mais intact - pour cette jour, ou je veux proteger cette belle appareil . . . MERCI, de m'envoyer une belle nouveau boîte intactre. Kalle, France, Provence

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Produto de altíssima qualidade. Atende a todos os requisitos destacados no anúncio. Bateria super resistente, passo vários dias sem precisar recarregar; Câmera muito boa, atendeu as expectativas (não é o forte dele, é claro); Robustez e durabilidade são os diferenciais dele. Excelente atendimento do vendedor, atencioso e prestativo. Chegou super rápido da China para o Brasil (3 dias). Aqui, infelizmente, os Correios demoraram demais (quase um mês), serviço bem ineficiente. Super recomendo a todos.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/12/2020

    this is my 7th rugged phone start with doogee d70 , Black view, ulefone armor, then doogee s60 and then armor 5 and Homtom z11. I cannot say I will abuse like the test people to water it, freeze it, heat it up or drop it over 10-15 ft, but I am still go out to forest, mountains, wet area throughout the year. Drop on hard floor over 100 times. Although I did not use all high end rugged phone, but this one is probably the most valued one with the fastest processor, much Ram, storage and battery along with wireless charging. It is light with 10000mah battery (but thickness, though small than a z11 that fit in Trail runner backpack or tactical vest ) , already feel it's smoothness browsing when you first start it and play around it. I cannot say the camera is the best but decent. Doogee now smart enough to follow other manufacturers to put soft bump on all 4 corners like z11 and armor, before is hard plastic which is easy broken or which cause water leak. plus now you can buy tpu and other case with it which many phone doesn't have. I will recommend if you are outdoor people, this one is a good valued one that I will recommend.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/02/2021

    It took me a short time to wait for delivery, (21 days) including non working days before I received here in Philippine but the quality of the smart phone i ordered is worth it,I highly recommend it to those who want to buy definitely quality gadgets or etc..keep in touch with Banggood.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Celular pesado mas top demais, demorou 40 dias pra chegar em BH MG BRASIL, fui taxado em 458 reais, isso porque a alíquota de ICMS de MG é de 28%, no ES é 12% do pra se ter idéia. já vem com película pra você mesmo instalar.

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/11/2021

    A telefon az igért szállítási idő első napján megérkezett.Minden rendben,épen.Komoly darab,van súlya. Nincs a lrírásban, de adnak hozzá egy USB-C to 3,5 jack aljzatot,akinek ilyen fülhalgatója van továbbra is tudja használni. Kényelnűmes, biztos fogása van, nem állandó kézben tartásra készült, egy msszív készülék, bírnja kell a megpróbáltatásokat. Bízom benne, hogy valóban tartós lesz.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$165.99