Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (185)
  • Obrázok (39)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(185)
    • 5 hviezda(181)
    • 4 hviezda(4)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 23/10/2020

    excelente producto, se ve que es todo original y de muy buena calidad, a la espera de ensayarlo, el precio es muy favorable, el problema es que demoro poco mas de 2 meses en llegar despues de realizar el pago, pero casi 20 dias despues que lo despacharon de la ciudad de origen a mis manos! muy feliz por la compra de todas maneras y recomiendo al vendedor!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/12/2019

    I also have the fatshark hdo 2 but this is the best goggle on the market. Analog picture as good as the hdo2. Digital picture is mind blowing good. Much Better than byte frost. After updating to the latest firmware theres no noticeable lag for me as a normal flyer compared to the hdo2. After updating you have to set screen size to 50% and reboot the goggle. Otherwise you won't get a analog picture. After that you can maximize to 100% and it works forever. Scree size is much bigger than hdo2 and orca. Cristal clear from edge to edge and as bright as all the Oled goggles. This is the goggle I have waited for in the last 6 years. Don't waste your money on only analog goggles. After you saw the 720p picture you sell all the analog stuff. I only take my mini talon and arwing on analog for long range (20km+). Delivery time to Germany 2 weeks. I installed the skyzone O3o headstrap because it the best headstrap in my opinion. You only need two 3d printed clamps from thingiverse or you modify the original buckles. Range digital with 25mw around 1km los and 10km at 1000mw on a plane with 12turn prodrone helical Antennas on the goggle.

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • Yasser
    MA
    27/10/2020

    High quality goggles as expected from dji. Video quality is mind blowing especially after enabling 50Mbps bitrate. Can't go back to my old ev800d after I tried digital. If you can afford the price, sell you analog stuff and go digital, you will not regret it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/07/2020

    Système Dji FPV, conforme à la commande: télécommande, lunettes, air unit. Le paquet est arrivé déchiré et les boites sont abimées, je ne peux pas encore tester les lunettes car banggood a fractionné ma commande et je n'ai pas encore reçu mes batteries

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/06/2020

    The image quality is just stunning compared to my old analog setup. The signal degradation can be a bit sudden compared to analog if you are not watching the link quality indicator, but you can get used to it. The latency is totally fine for mortals imo. These goggles made flying fun again for me.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/06/2020

    provati oggi per la prima volta, nella lente destra c 'é una macchia gialla , credo sia un difetto dell' lcd ! sono davvero dispiaciuto, perché il sistema é ottimo

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/03/2020

    been using the system for a few weeks now and in one simple word ......... WOW ...... I was blown away with the image quality. here is my modified DJI- chameleon build

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/07/2020

    There are enough reviews about this product. For sure it is awesome. All I can say is that I'm impressed by the image quality and the look&feel of the goggles. Imo the analog image looks better on the dji goggle's screen compared to fatshark HD0s. But I had to order a foam faceplate + head band with battery holder separately (the dji stock one does not fit at all and has no real battery holder eg. for the fatshark 18650 case). Also, i ordered the analog-input-module to use the goggles for my not-dji-fpv-equipped drones too, as you can see in the picture.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/09/2020

    Aun no se la he instalado a los drones pero todo perfecto, tal cual de la tienda oficial de dji a un prefio muy inferior. Entrega rapida desde un almacen espñaol me llego en menos de una semana.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/07/2020

    best bundle the DJI fpv goggles and 2x air unit. if you have a analog whoop you can use a external URUAV RX Port 3.0 with case and a diversity module like Eachine pro58

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$51.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$303.04
    • US$23.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$85.00
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99