Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (152)
  • Obrázok (25)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(152)
    • 5 hviezda(137)
    • 4 hviezda(7)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/06/2021

    the best portable spot welder you can buy, unbeatable for the price, high quality construction, strong output, great for hobby use. highly recommended.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Looks quality.Tovar prišiel rýchlo, vyzerá dobre a funguje skvele. Odporúčam kúpiť tento produkt.Ďakujem.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/08/2021

    I received the product today. I checked and found it working. I was very satisfied. The battery was not fully charged, it is currently charging. The seller is very safe. thank you.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Very useful...power bank also..very satisfied 😘

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/05/2021

    ürün gayet başarılı güzel iş çıkarıyor. Türkiye direk kargo ile 8-10 içinde geliyor . tavsiye ederim

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Ricevuto oggi. 5 gg di consegna 👏👏👏👏👏 quindi già 5 stelle! Già provato e devo dire che è una meraviglia 🤩 In mezz’ora ho finito alla grande il lavoro. Complimenti anche per la comunicazione!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/07/2021

    The item arrived within 20 days, poorly packaged, so its original plastic box was broken. It is good that the device itself has not been damaged. He looks solid and loaded was ready for work. I haven't tried to work with it seriously yet, if I have problems I'll write later.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2022

    I received yesterday the product very good and excellent product satisfactory for semi-professional use.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/01/2022

    Received package in 3 days (shipped from CZ via EU Priority Mail to Timisoara, Romania). Tested with 18650 cells and the nickel strip from package. It works OK. The battery inside is 5000mA LiPo and 18.5Wh (pictures attached). Overall I am satisfied with the product. Thank You Banggood team.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/04/2021

    I am really impressed with this DYI spot welder on first use. I have bought this product (ID: 1694146) before and it failed (burned) on the first use - Thank goodness, BG has refunded me for that product. This product is well built with batteries and circuit board fully encased in an aluminum casing, the two welding pens look nice and solid with large silicon wires and gold plated connectors. The instruction (in English) is easy to understand and straightforward to follow. But the most important thing about this welder is it is doing a wonderful welding job. I highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to build your own 18650 battery packs

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.59
    • US$53.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$288.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$47.49
    • US$221.19
    • US$53.99
    • US$29.59
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.59
    • US$28.59
    • US$59.99