Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (177)
  • Obrázok (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(177)
    • 5 hviezda(171)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    The shipment was delivered in order and on the agreed date. I tried the individual components and they are fully functional. I can recommend their purchase.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Fast delivery, good quality iam satisfied.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Très bien.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/03/2020

    Ordinato 3 prodotti. Consegna velocissima. In busta antistatica. Tutti funzionanti. Provati con un carico LED alimentato a 12V e che assorbe circa 1A. Vorrei solo esprimere un parere personale circa la dimensione dei cavi del LED controller. Dichiarano circa 6A sulla casistica delle varie alimentazioni. Ora il cavo ha un diametro 0,5 mm pari a 0,2 mmq (AWG 24), quindi 30A/mmq. Almeno 7 volte superiori a quanto le buone norme stabiliscono. A Voi le considerazioni.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2018

    Bought 3 pieces. They arrived in good condition, every kit was individually packaged. Didn't verified all three kits yet. I verified 1 kit so far using a 12V 5W light bulb and the kit works as advertised. Based on that i confident that it will work as intended with a led strip.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/02/2019

    Semplicissimo ed estremamente funzionale. Per 2€ non mi aspettavo una figata del genere, lo uso sul mio impianto fotovoltaico e devo dire che va alla grande.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2018

    Good product very useful and easy to install and operate. I’ve attached two photos with 5v strip light at 10% and 100% illumination controlled by rf dimmer.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/02/2019

    Does it's job well. Please note that the cable is rather thin, don't use it for above 4A. Its frequency is about 130Hz, that is not too high, I expected about the double. (See the photo)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/03/2019

    Bon rapport qualité-prix. notice livré avec pour la facilité d'utilisation. je recommande

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/01/2019

    Lp he instalado para controlar la intensidad de una tira de luces led a 12 v Funciona muy bien. Viene con batería para funcionar.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.88
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$284.99