Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (213)
  • Obrázok (23)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(213)
    • 5 hviezda(186)
    • 4 hviezda(19)
    • 3 hviezda(5)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    Pros: Item works well. Comes with multiple tips, a lot that most will probably not use but several flat and rake style, along with tension bar and Allen wrench for set screw. Was able to bump several locks. Cons: ordered to USA from USA warehouse and only came with UK plug even though one of the questions asked and answered that it comes with US plug Shipping was extremely long. Payed was 3-6 business day shipping. Package shipped the following business day. Arrived at Pitney Bowes sorting facility 60 miles from my house on business day 5. Did not leave that facility and given to USPS till business day 13. Delivered business day 14, total delivery time. Shipping would not normally reduce review but using pitney bowes for reduced shipping cost through USPS caused a major slow and you can not reach anyone at pitney bowes. I would have payed a few dollars more for priority shipping but the only option was standard which I used or almost $20 for expedited shipping. Overall. Solid product and works very well for the price, I haven't used the name brand ones but I'm not going to spend triple the price of this one. If you don't mind the shipping I would recommend.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/12/2020

    The product is beautiful but this exra shipping fee is a problem

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/08/2021

    just what I have been looking for. works well if you know how much tension to give the lock. usually less than you are....

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Work ideal.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/11/2016

    Tool was not working on arrival due to a tiny screw on the main shaft being missing. I eventually found a screw of the right size and after fitting it the tool worked as expected. It came with a variety of picks but no tension wrenches ! A number of the picks were bent on arrival and they are very thin, I don't think they will last long - I think I will be fabricating new picks soon. On a more positive note, when it is working, it is VERY effective and fast on some locks. Overall, I don't think this is the best purchase I have made from Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/06/2016

    Товар доставили в Россию за 22 дня. По дороге ничего не сломали. Выполняет свои функции нормально но есть косяки: Из мелких которые не влияют на качество (но не приятно): 1. Не знаю как их назвать пусть будут биты. Они все гнутые - выпрямил руками за пару минут. 2. Сменные головки (типа шуруповерт и дрыгалка) снаружи царапанные, внутри не убрали заусенцы после обработки. Заусенцы убрал сам, а царапины как говорится "на скорость не влияют". Из серьёзных: 1. Не полная комплектация. Не доложили Z-образный вороток. (на фотографии видно о чем я говорю) 2. Вместо нормальной черной сумки на молнии товар пришел в чмошно-зеленой пластиковой коробке. Пластик мягкий, прогибается. Поэтому закрывается тяжело, у меня одна защелка вообще не закрывается (она то-ли сразу была замята то-ли я ее замял, пластик Г... полное). Сколько продержатся петли непонятно. Нужно будет купить другую сумку. Итог: прибор нормальный свои функции выполняет на ура, но впечатление конкретно испортили. Рейтинг поставлю 5 звезд т.к. прибор работает нормально. Все фотки приложить не могу т.к. ограничение в 5 фотографий и размер не более 2 мб.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/03/2020

    Дошло до Калининграда за две с половиной недели. Уже проверил ! Круто работает ! Продавец актуален .Спасибо Всем ! Удачи и здоровья !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/04/2018

    посылка пришла за 16 дней .отличная упаковка.сам инструмент изготовлен качественно.держать удобно.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Всё пришло, работает, китайские личинки открывает. Продавца рекомендую. Ростов на дону

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/02/2017

    посылка дошла за месяц.электрический бамп-пистолет работает исправно.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.66
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.14
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.12
    • US$61.94
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$62.99