Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1663)
  • Obrázok (163)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1663)
    • 5 hviezda(1587)
    • 4 hviezda(67)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/03/2017

    Доставка достаточно быстрая, Комплектация хорошая. Были проблемы с установкой картриджей из за не удаленного облоя (см фото) В остальном классно. Хорошо прилегает к лицу, не мешает при ношении очков. Рекомендую. Отдельно докупил фильтры для пыли.Так как картриджи эти для краски.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/02/2020

    As expected! very good! thanks a lot!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2020

    Decent mask for tasks which do not involve toxic gases. Comes with filters, has a nice feel to it and all this for a good price. The fit is decent and the mask is reasonably comfortable to wear for an extended period of time. My caucasian face seems to be a bit too tall; the mask pulls on both the nose and the chin. I performed a vacuum test without the filters on and, despite the fact my hands were closing off the valves completely, the mask did not pull a vacuum. This means the mask is leaking air at the edge with the face, which makes it unsuitable for potentially lethal situations. In normal use it does not leak air, I can use my safety goggles with this mask without a trace of fog on the goggles. As for durability, I think the straps at the back of the neck will fail first, considering they are attached with thin plastic parts. No idea about the durability of the mask itself.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente calidad! en terminos de precio son mucho mas economicas que las tipicas 3M y duran muchisimo tiempo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/05/2018

    zeer tevreden ervan zeer goede kwaliteit. ik gebruik het voor tijdens het sproeien van sproeistoffen.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • bringho
    SE
    20/01/2021

    I was a little worried this would be to small (ie Chineese size...) But it is a good fit, primary use khemical protection but I think I'll were it outside just to se the reaction of those whi feel protected by paper masks that does not fit as they should ;)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/01/2019

    Masque très correct pour le prix, la qualité semble bonne, le confort de respiration avec cartouche et filtre neuf est bon. les cartouches livrées avec le masque sont prévues pour les gaz et vapeurs chimiques mais il n'y a pas de N° référence spécifique comme celles du manuel d'utilisation. A noter un manuel d'utilisation du masque bien détaillé et multi-langue dont une version française parfaitement rédigé (pas une traduction gogol). Livraison en 11j en fin d'année félicitation.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2014

    Good genuine product for this price, there is a 3d hologram sticker on the package with 3m on it. The mask is only in Medium (M) this one fits my face and i don't have a huge face. In my country i pay more than double the price. Look at the pictures for the mouth size in cm

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/04/2020

    Haven't tried it yet but it seems well built and with a soft material.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/02/2018

    The product has an acceptable quality for its price. The important thing is that the valves seem to work correctly

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$1.99