Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (672)
  • Obrázok (47)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(672)
    • 5 hviezda(626)
    • 4 hviezda(30)
    • 3 hviezda(9)
    • 2 hviezda(4)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 20/10/2021

    Great set of picks. They look solid and very carefully made, quality is high. Packaging is also very good. They are very easy to operate, the only downside though is that I was able to block a laptop Kensington lock beyond a state of repair, luckily in open position. It's highly likely it's my fault, however be aware when playing with it, when the lock is attached to real equipment.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/08/2021

    What beautiful set. Coming in a plastic case with padding the three tubular lock picks are very robust and nicely made. Along with spare bands and adjustment tools they are definitely handy for pick tubular locks and can be used to impression to make keys. Although I have not yet used these I can recommend a video on YouTube that can assist. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rCUK5K6wwY This video is by the Lock Picking Lawyer and he is an inspiration for my purchase of these and other lock picking kits.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/07/2021

    An absolutely awesome product it works Perfectly!! I was able to open the lock in less than two minutes. I’m very happy w/this product it’s very good quality!! And it came days early!! very impressed!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/02/2021

    this set is definitely worth the money ! normally I don't post feedbacks , but when the set was delivered I tested it immediately and opened a lock within 10 seconds without experience! my thanks to the seller and banggood, good and fast delivery service.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/08/2021

    looks and feels good and heavy. problem is they don't fit any of my locks. I'm in the US, so maybe they are larger but caliper shows 0.1 mm difference

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    comes well packaged in a plastic case, 3 sizes with 2 allan keys and other spare parts. I unlocked a lock within 3 minutes on the first try. Excellent ☺️

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2021

    The tubular lockpicks would have arrived within a couple days if Royal Mail didn't erroneously return the item. However, Banggood resent the item after I contacted their team to notify of the error. Best after sales I have ever experienced in my life so far and, from a complete amateurs perspective, good quality lockpicks on first impressions.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Amazing set of picks. They work incredibly well , feel very durable and hard wearing. Very highly recommended, came within 48hrs. Very impressed

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Très bon produit, qualité super Reçu très rapidement. Je recommande :)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/10/2021

    not what I thought it was. not highest quality. want to return.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$123.67
    • US$14.57
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99