Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (57)
  • Obrázok (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(57)
    • 5 hviezda(50)
    • 4 hviezda(5)
    • 3 hviezda(1)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/11/2021

    As expected. Good for the price. Need sanding. Only 2 right flags, and 5 left… seems to be an error, 2 half diamonds and a straight.came really quick. Nice case.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Good quality for the price. Will need a bit of sanding.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2020

    me mandaron unas q tenian una pieza rota..esta es el remplazo.. gracias por solucionarmelo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/03/2021

    очень долго

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/07/2017

    Handles are outstanding but picks need to be polishing and some need to be thinner. Tool definitely require some different casing. Some picks do not have practical use like half diamond for example.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Ferramenta conforme está na descrição muito obrigado, recomendo o produto eu satisfeito envio rápido...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/12/2016

    I've tried a few dimple sets and this is by far one of the best sets. The shafts need a little rounding to slick them up and give you a better feel in the locks, but most commercially produced picks do.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • MAMU
    TH
    20/10/2017

    Receive excellent service.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Exactly as described and quite happy with the quality. Some amount of finishing work will have to be done to them as they have Very rough edges, but that was expected and cannot be held against such a discounted price. So far been very pleased with Daniu products and Banggood for getting them too me quickly! Note: These are not branded from "DANIU", but instead has "Honest Dong Shi" on the case and the picks. I'm childish enough to laugh at it, others may not be.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/07/2021

    It is a decent product with a good material quality especially for starters, the only disadvantage is the fact that the rods are rectangular meaning you have to adjust them to round with sandpaper.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$14.21
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$3.99