Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (401)
  • Obrázok (21)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(401)
    • 5 hviezda(360)
    • 4 hviezda(29)
    • 3 hviezda(9)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Sort by:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 11/07/2014

    works great for car shopping just insert fully, pull back out 1/8 of an inch and bump while tensioning!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/03/2014

    Very funny items, it worth to have one for fun, and whats more, you need a "good" lock also, anyway, it is not a bad quality and worth to buy.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/03/2014

    I have ordered from Banggood a few times and each time I got what I wanted, I ordered the 10pc lock pick and got them before I thought I would. They are just like a set a friend of mine has and I saved money on mine! Thank You, I will shop with you again

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Nice wrapping, Large keys, i was not impressed at first when i could not find a way to open first lock which is "easy" to pick but lock number two a double lock that takes maybe 2min to pick i jiggled in 10seconds.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/01/2019

    Товар получил,чуть задержался в связи с праздниками.Качество хорошее-можно брать.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/06/2014

    lock bumping is an art in itself and you will need a simple set of tools, this set is great to begin with!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/11/2015

    СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ. ПРОДАВЕЦ МОЛОДЕЦ. КЛЮЧИКИ НУЖНЫ ДЛЯ РАБОТЫ. ДОСТАВКА-17 ДНЕЙ-ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНО..И ЛЮДИ ---- ЧТИТЕ У.К.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/09/2014

    Bien qu'un peu coupantes, ces clés sont conformes à ce qu'on attend d'elles

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/09/2014

    Exactly as in the description, they are thin and can be bent if too much pressure is put on them... But except that they can do what they are meant to i presume.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/07/2021

    they are what they say they are so far no problem getting into locked out cars of friends of mine good to have and save friends hundreds from the locksmith.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Chod na stranu

    Go

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.95
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.78
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99