Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1532)
  • Obrázok (167)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1532)
    • 5 hviezda(1476)
    • 4 hviezda(48)
    • 3 hviezda(4)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 03/08/2021

    Very nice packing. It is a good quality product and I find it better than the magnetic bed that was already installed. The prints get removed smoothly once the bed temperature is cooled down. There's no need for glue or other adhesive substance. For me, it works perfectly! I'm very satisfied with this simple upgrade and I totally recommend it!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Great product, perfect if your having problems with bed level, my only gripe is that is dous not come with new larger clips as the original clips are too small so I have used some extra large ones that I borrowed from my vacuum former, they are slightly to large so a medium size clip would suit better, also it took several attempts to get a good stickiness to the new bed so in the end I adjusted the bed temperature to 90c and once your print it finished and colled down your print will come of with ease so no more scratches on your bed. overall great product just a shame it didn't come with its own larger clips.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/11/2021

    thia coating is a badass stuff! it works perfectly! the very first time if u use heat up for 60C and than clean with clean water, and reheat to 70C if u see some stain and greasy spots, use a regular window cleaner, and reheat again! when its cold down above 48C you hear a little cracklings and than you able to get printed object without scrapping or take much force! pls. do not use a gluestick or hairspray! ;)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Placa de vidro com boa qualidade, estou a ter problemas de adesão na parte com textura, já usei cola batom e spray e mesmo assim com alguns levantamentos. há quem diga para usar a parte de baixo mas ainda nao testei pois não quero danificar a textura antes de verificar que não arranjo solução.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Chegou dentro do tempo previsto para entrega, muito boa base para a minha Ender 3 Pro. Recomendo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/09/2021

    seems good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Quick delivery and well packaged. So quick in fact that it arrived before the 3D printer I’ve ordered for it to go on!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/05/2021

    Super Druckbett, sehr glatt und mit sehr viel Haftung. Absolut zu empfehlen. Extrem schnelle Lieferung aus CZ.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Remek állapotban. Még nem próbáltam ki, de biztató a minősége.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Very good packaging, not really the same as mine came with the original printer, but no worries, it's a Creality one ... I keep it in case of emergency ...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$1.56