Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (4176)
  • Obrázok (861)
  • Video (14)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4176)
    • 5 hviezda(3974)
    • 4 hviezda(162)
    • 3 hviezda(18)
    • 2 hviezda(10)
    • 1 hviezda(12)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    Excellent choice for the person with a lo budget. Of course there is better models, but price/efficiency I think it's hard to beat. You can make a lot of tweaking in the setup as well. One negative aspect is the leveling screws. It's pretty hard to getting them all to work together. Also I like that I have to assemble it all together from the box, a bit educational compared to a RTP machine. I would definitely buy one again if somehow this one gets stolen or set on fire. 🤣

    Pripomienky (9)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Très bonne imprimante, aucun problème avec elle est top pour sont prix. Seule demol c'est de la réglé le calibrage pour l'impression c'est casse couille à faire et il faut être très patient. J'ai mis plus 1 semaine pour l'avoir en main et comprendre heureusement que y'a YouTube lol 😂 . Programme en Anglais mais facile à comprendre.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/07/2021

    I love this printer. It definitely needs adjusting and proper setup but I really love how easy it was to assemble. It was packaged well and safely every screw and part was easily recognizable. Assembly was about 2 hours, but it could have been faster, if I had not been working during the assembly :) The prints that are on the pic are not made with the sample filament included in the package. I think that filament was not very good, it kind of just "burned" into the bed with the first try. After I changed the filament, everything seems to working properly. Shipping was fast and tracking was provided.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Great Printer. Came in 7days via the UK Warehouse. Box was in perfect condition Took about 20 mins to complete the rest of the build (bottom half is already assembled in the box) and check all bolts, angles and connectors. Did a quick levelling and the first print (mini piggy bank) came out ok with standard thickness layers(0.12mm). Although the free filament was nowhere near enough to try a test print. since brought it has done around 200 hours worth of printing with most of that time taken to print parts for a lack enclosure :) added some pics of the build out of the box, the piggy, first few layers of a cable chain and a 7 inch pikachu(before being sanded and detailed)

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Muy buena compra. La hicimos mediante grupo y nos ahorramos unos pocos euros. Desde la compra hasta llegar a casa han pasado sólo 5 días y eso que nos ha pillado en medio del temporal de filomena. Todo bien empaquetado y correcto. En estos momentos ya tenemos la máquina montada y tratando de calibrarla, pero eso ya es cosa nuestra, que somos novatos, y de la máquina. Siguiendo videos de youtube y leyendo las instrucciones, en un par de horas esta lista. Contentos con el servicio del vendedor y ahora a trastear con la impresora. 14-1-2021.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Мой первый принтер. печатает хорошо, единственный косяк - ролики по оси у с задирами... Видимо их повредили при установке об острый край направляющей. не смертельно, но неприятно. в целом, после регулировки, на качество печати особо не повлияло. Ехал довольно долго, но американская почта сейчас работает крайне плохо, так что не показатель.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/04/2021

    That's it, she finally arrived with super-fast delivery from Czechoslovakia. Just like my first Ender 3D PRO, the delivery is perfect. When opening the package, the packaging quality specific to Créality. All the parts are wedged in cells machined to the dimensions of the parts preventing any risk of movement of the parts between them and therefore no contact between them even by big shocks during transport. the KIT is complete with an extra touch of quality. The plug of the power outlet intended for Europe as indicated for the delivery site. Everything is there and sufficient for assembly, even the tightening tools and the spatula to remove the remains of PLA. I bought separately from Banggood everything necessary to transform it into Ender 3D Pro and I keep the old parts safe in case of breakage. I'm going to install the auto-leveling kit, the upgraded extruder and the silent controller card there. The first test in its basic version worked perfectly but with the glass plate that I find ideal for the collage of the subject at the start of printing, and especially the ideal take-off even for a very fine piece as soon as the glass plate has cooled. The piece peels off without resistance, Happiness as soon as we take these first steps with this printer. Texte source 621 / 5000 Résultats de traduction Its price with this offer was so attractive that I did not hesitate to order this second printer. With prints that last almost 8 hours, the second machine will give me more flexibility to work in parallel on smaller pieces. In addition, there are all kinds of objects in STL files on the specified sites that there is no difficulty in finding what you want. It will remain for me to test the ABS yarn for more resistant prints and the new yarns that exist for these machines. I am very satisfied with this quality material which gives very good results. The benchy is a good stress test like the printing of a horizontal plane above the heating plate. AWESOME....

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2021

    amazing printer, self assembly was tricky but there are some real detailed guide on youtube. I have already used it to upgrade my printer to even a higher standard. great value printer!!

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    really impressive piece of kit! simple to use, and prints well out of the box, from opening the box to starting my 1st print was under 2 hours. outstanding print quality for such a low price. ordered from the UK warehouse and it arrived in 3 days

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/08/2021

    máquina funcionando, 100% . consegui montar ela assistindo os vídeos e acompanhando o manual impresso. paguei o seguro alfandegário e recebi o valor de volta que fui tarifado.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$25.43
    • US$26.77
    • US$19.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.26
    • US$26.47