Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (292)
  • Obrázok (66)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(292)
    • 5 hviezda(229)
    • 4 hviezda(30)
    • 3 hviezda(13)
    • 2 hviezda(5)
    • 1 hviezda(15)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    thanks for Fast shipping. i finally tried the projector in sunlighted room with white curtains closed. i was shocked. the screen is clear, you can see the details easily, sound is enough for a small room. there are cables with it. it is nearly as good as much more expensive ones. i cast my android device and played games . it was a pleasure... and i tried hdmi and usb. i have 2tb hdd and connected to the device. there are 2000 movies cllips and hd movies. it really showed all of them and i ve never had problem about codecs.i suggest this device for ho,e usage or a small office meetings. thanks banggood thanks blitzwoif.. by the way the the tax price for turkey is very expensive. i paid 350TRY to take the item from cargo. Be careful guys who live in turkey

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/09/2021

    direkt gönderimi seçmememe rağmen vergi ödemedim kargo hızlıydı ayın 13ünde sipariş verdim 22sinde elimdeydi. ürün el kadar tasarımı hoş fan sesi geliyor ama idare eder eski bilgisaayrların bakışma sesi gibi. yansıtma boyutu güzel ışık şiddeti güzel fotoğrafları öğlen güneşinde perdeler kapalıyken çektim gece daha güzel olur. netlik çok iyi değil aşırı detaylı birşey izleyemezsiniz ama idare eder. ürün 60hz çok iyi olmamakla birlikte oyun oynayabilirsiniz dev ekran keyifli olur

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/11/2021

    entrega rápida, imagem boa. produto leve. som bom, faz algum ruído mas a definição de som para um espaço de até 20m2 é adequada. para Android aplicativos de streaming não funcionam no miracast (netflix, Amazon e globoplay) somente quando conectado via Dex station (hdmi), no caso de Samsung. no geral atendeu as expectativas.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Buena imagen, buen diseño, filtro en ventilador y acceso a los lentes. Ventilador un poco ruidoso, cómo el de un PC. Mí proyector, viene con una suciedad que aparece en un lugar diferente en cada proyección. Se deben usar archivos compatibles en vídeo y en sonido para ver películas (algunos se deben convertir) . Hay que tener un telón de proyección que se pueda enrrollar y desenrrollar con facilidad. No recomiendo los telones con ojetillos, ní los que se adhieren a la pared. En general una buena compra.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/10/2021

    A projector that, for its cost-effectiveness, is worth it. Cheap projector and has a nice image. Great for children's rooms. And at a low cost. Full review on my coisasdgeeks channel. Link youtu.be/DQE-kiKQiSQ

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/05/2021

    o projector é bom ,as cores são boas , achei um pouco desfocado nós cantos da tela, e o meu veio com um bagaço por dentro ,mas não atrapalhou muito, de resto vale apena comprar, nas fotos ele está projetando 150 polegadas...

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Awesome Projector, Good Sound from speakers, able to play directly from Pen Drive, tried avi, mkv and MP4 formats and all worked good. had plugged in Fire TV 4K, got a big theatre to my self. with 50% dark room, images are very clearly. Night times it very good, gives you a theatre like feel. positioned the projector ~12 feet and got 120 inch screen, check the attached pictures. plan to check from 16 feet to see if I would be able to get 170 inch screen 😀 I have pictures of UI for reference of others buy if you are looking for a decent system. I didn't buy the cast version as it wasn't available during sale

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/05/2021

    This is my forth one from blitswolf, after VP7- 2pc & VP11. not so satisfied as the other two. but good. picture quality is nice. same like others not satisfied with the in-built speaker, use external speakers for better sound. overall good, value for the money.

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/09/2021

    thanks banggood & blitz wolf very fast delivery only 11days to India very good product video & audio amezing. quality is super I recommend all I trust banggood thanks again

    Pripomienky (8)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/12/2021

    The product arrived in 30 days.(Location India-Kerala). I think the delivery is fast. About the product. The projector at this price range is awesome. I have played same video files by using laptop,android box and also with the projector. In my opinion if you wanted to get a good clarity in picture you should play 1080p files by using laptop. I have played same files in android box and the picture quality was not great. The projector is able to play most video files including MKV files.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$1,182.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$25.55