Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (292)
  • Obrázok (59)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(292)
    • 5 hviezda(276)
    • 4 hviezda(9)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Посылка доставлена за две недели. Упаковка отвратительная, простой пакетик, фирменная упаковка вся помята, зарядное устройство чудом осталось целым. Выбирал на подарок, пришлось оставить себе. Зарядное тоже не очень, при токах больше 1 ампера начинает пищать как стая комаров, но по параметрам всё соответствует описанию.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Estou impressionado com a qualidade desse carregador, além de ser bem construído, cumpri bem a sua função, carrega muito rápido e não aquece. Vale a pena investir nesse produto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Very useful if you have a new smartphone that usualy comes with a regular charger no quick charge. Recommend.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    11/11/2021

    Reinforcing my previous review, I insist that it is a very complete fast charger that with its display completes the charging information, that's why I like it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    09/11/2021

    Good fast charger and very complete with its display and its 2 USB a and C ports, I like it and it only remains to be seen if it turns out to be hard and persistent with use. I consider it recommendable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Charger works well (I only tested the USB-A port). There's a minor problem with the LED display: the lower right segment of the last digit doesn't shine :-( I hope I can get some compensation for that.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/09/2021

    تحسن ملحوظ في جودة التوصيل ، امافيما يخص المنتج ، كما العادة blitzwolf بدون تعليق من ناحية الجودة 👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Passed The Test ! I use it to charge my “iPad Pro 11 2021”. As you can see from the photos, this is a quick charger! In fact , the adapter that came with the iPad charges at 8.6 volts. A WINNER!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/09/2021

    High quality wall charger with fancy function - digital display that shows current voltage and amperage.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/03/2021

    prodotto di qualita Côme tutti i prodotti Blitzwolf, arrivato velocemente e in buono stato. perfetto

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99