Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (55)
  • Obrázok (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 hviezda(54)
    • 4 hviezda(0)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 05/11/2021

    chegou aqui na minha casa em minas gerais com 15 dias achei bem rápida a entrega, cabo e maravilhoso ameiiii.. 😍😍😍😍 super recomendo excelente trabalho da banggood como sempre tudo correu bem! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼😍🥰😍🥰

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Already the third time I buy Blitzwolf cables and I now have them everywhere in all my chargers, office, home and in my car. Very good value for money product!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Great quality. It's fast charge. Nice shiny red braided cable. 6ft long. Everything is just as described.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Great cable!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/09/2021

    качество высокое, упругий, приехал быстро, без запаха.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Ok. Działa

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/11/2021

    product arrived as paid for. using product as i type this and am able to tell you the product works perfectly fine. feels like a good product in my hands too. thanks again.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Ottimo cavo con trasferimento dati veloce e possibilità di usarlo per ricariche rapide. Il cavo in tessuto permette che non si annodi o si danneggi, diversamente da quelli classici in gomma.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/11/2021

    o cabo é resistente e suporta fast charging. Fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade do cabo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/10/2021

    tried to cancel this one, because I bought another one from BG. It is a good quality item an decided to keep and give it away as a Christmas gift.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99