Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (930)
  • Obrázok (161)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(930)
    • 5 hviezda(907)
    • 4 hviezda(23)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 21/04/2021

    I bought two of these while on offer. Brilliant charging devices, charges my wife's POCO X3 on full speed no problem and my Xiaomi Redmi 9 Pro no problems, they show the charging logo to say they are fast charging so the must be working OK. If I used an extension cable on my old original charger the fast charge was disabled but it definitely fast charges. Then the bonus of being able to charge all your other devices at the same time, battery charger etcetera is a real bonus.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Ακόμα μια εξαιρετική συσκευή από την Blitzwolf . Διαθέτει συνολικά έξι θύρες usb εκ των οποίων οι δύο (πράσινες ) είναι τεχνολογίας Q.C3.0 .Πολύ ωραία και χρήσιμη τόσο εμφανησιακά όσο και λειτουργικά .Αγοράστε άφοβα με την εγγύηση της Blitzwolf

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Πολύ καλός ο φορτιστής, φαίνεται ποιοτική κατασκευή, βολικό και το καλώδιο που έχει ενάμιση μέτρο, εξυπηρετεί..

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/07/2021

    It's been a week since I bought mine. Apart from the fact that this charger is super heating when you put 4 or more devices charging at the same time, apart from that I have no complaints.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Same as my first review of these, dammed good charger and fast. Works well. What more needs saying. Bought 2 of these, one for me and one for the OH.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Excelente carregador, BlitzWolf sempre superando. As porta de carregamento rápido é muito bom, funciona igual a um carregador rápido original de aparelho celular. Chegou super rápido no Brasil, em torno de 18 dias.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Получил за 12 дней. Очень качественная зарядка. Все характеристики соответствуют заявленным.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Com realizada dia 23/07 e entregue dia 10/08; Embalagem chegou integra e bem embalada; Testei a carga rápida para Galaxy s9Plus com 27% de bateria e gastaria 1h35m, 14 min a mais do que o carregador original; Bem construido, bonito e compacto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Received in just 23 days . Nice packaging. 2 of it's ports supports quick charge 3 so it will charge supported devices very fast and also it has 6 ports so you can charge 6 devices at a single time.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Charger no 3, this one for my daughter. Really pleased with them, they do the job, fast charge our phones, don't get ridiculously hot like some chargers. Only thing that would improve them is to have a UK PLUG on the end of the fig 8 supply lead.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99