Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1380)
  • Obrázok (221)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1380)
    • 5 hviezda(1310)
    • 4 hviezda(60)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(4)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 10/04/2022

    powebank дошёл из Франции за 13 дней . помимо самого устройства , в комплект входит провод для зарядки , где-то 20 см . пишёл заряженным на 50-60 % . из заявленных 10000 mAh по факту 8900 mAh . время на полную зарядку от 0 до 100 потребовалось 6 ч 20 мин (см. фото) . вес и габариты небольшие , т.ч. для целей , для которых брался powerbank , подходит полностью

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/04/2022

    Salve a tutti miei cari amici di Banggood…. Ho acquistato questa Power Bank a ricarica rapida BlitzWolf BW-P9 10000mAh 18W e l’ho subito testata con diversi apparecchi tra telefoni, action cam, droni, etc. Questa Power Bank a ricarica rapida BlitzWolf BW-P9 10000mAh 18W é proprio quello che stavo cercando perché funziona benissimo, é compatta e può ricaricare diverse apparecchiature anche contemporaneamente. BlitzWolf é un marchio che fa’ dei prodotti Veramente Eccezionali e con un’ottima qualità costruttiva, quindi penso che acquisterò volentieri altri prodotti di questo marchio. Io personalmente la sto già utilizzando da molti giorni e mi ci sto trovando Veramente MOLTO bene, quindi, io Vi consiglio Molto Vivamente di acquistare questa Power Bank a ricarica rapida BlitzWolf BW-P9 10000mAh 18W e son sicuro che ne rimarrete Molto Entusiasti come ne sono rimasto io.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/03/2022

    Embalagem do produto muito bom, com embalagem simples que não é problema, leve e com uma bela quantidade de capacidade de carregamento. So acho que poderia ter duas opções de cada tipo de entrada, coisa que não iria encarecer muito o preço final do produto, porém comprei sabendo disso, mas de forma geral produto muito bom!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Arrived in few days from CZ warehouse, it’s the size of your average phone. Manual could show a bit more, though. Takes around 10 seconds to turn off with a button. Does the job as advertised.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Fast delivery from the Czech Republic. Very good quality powerbank, gives the voltage as specified in the manual. After connecting to the charger, I landed in Q.C. 2.0, but only 5v 2A via the included cable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Very good product. Delivered in one week. Theoretical capacity is 37Wh (10000mAh@3.7V). This info was not clear from the description. The user manual is not too informative, I'd like to know the LED color meaning... I guess the orange color could mean Quick Charge mode.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    The product is excellent. The charge is very quick so i recommend that model because it has good quility of bild an it was very smart . I had previously three powerbanks but there are very slow. This one is fast and cool. Blitzwolf have the best quality .

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/04/2022

    качество продукции хорошее, быструю зарядку поддерживает (type C in/out) в комплекте провод micro USB !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2022

    Jó minőség. A leírásban leírt teljesítmény valós. Gyors töltés. LED kijelző a töltöttség szintjéről. Az ár nagyon kedvező. Szállítás: 3 nap. CZ raktárból HU - ba.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/03/2022

    It came in a perfect condition and well packed. Works fine for phones but it doesn't charge my tablet, however it should be able to. It is not too big, fits in your bag, a bit heavy though. Comes with a mini-USB adapter.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.99