Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1430)
  • Obrázok (436)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1430)
    • 5 hviezda(1327)
    • 4 hviezda(79)
    • 3 hviezda(16)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(7)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 09/07/2021

    i bought it because it was 1st and the good reviews. Indeed the feeling that you get while holding it is that it is more expensive. it is heavy all metal body, the screen is big and more than acceptable, but not the highest resolution. touch screen is responsive enough but the refresh rate of screen is not perfect. it has some basic settings/functions which are enough for my needs, track heart rate, sleep and notifications. my drawbacks are, you cant change the menu you see from the app and you cant add more apps that you get notified from. also, because of it's size, the screen is very sensitive and activates easily without wanting to, so a lock screen mechanism would be appreciated but it is missing. overall, considering the price i can bypass these problems and i would say its awesome. battery i am on the 7th day after a full charge and still has 50%. so if i get 12-14days that would be great.

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Watch are good, look solid made. they lack of the screen lock and charging indicator, random touch always wake up screen at night, every app inside seems to be simple to use. Sadly you need app to adjust kinda every setting. We tried to compare it with Mi Band 5 and it tracks kilometers and steps little worse. But they are nice and look quality made. Apple like menu looks cool. Definitely worth the 25 dollars.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Blitzwolf markası harika. bu ürünün ekranı daha büyük menüler arasında sağ sol üst veya alta kaydırarak gezebilirsiniz. yan tarafında bulunan tekerlek tuşu sadece tıklayarak çalıştırabilirsiniz. ekran parlaklığı müthiş güneş ışığı altında gayet net gözüküyor. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim....

    Pripomienky (7)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2021

    orologio di pregiabile fattura , inizialmente ero scettico sia sulla spedizione da parte di bangood non avendoci mai comprato , sia sulla fattura dello smartwatch ma una volta arrivato ho cambiato completamente idea , spedizione veramente veloce ha rispettato i tempi di consegna di 3-5 giorni , orologio veramente bello e al tatto molto solido , comodo ed elegante

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/10/2021

    menu w języku Polskim. Wiele tarcz do wyboru więc każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie plus można stworzyć własną tarczę. Działa bez żadnego zarzutu 5: dzień na jednym ładowaniu. Dodatkowo dla kobiet usługa monitorująca cykl miesiączki plus powiadomienia o zbliżającej się miesiączce. wszystkie powiadomienia przychodzą na bieżącą. zasięg około 10 metrów

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Получил смарт-часы. В целом, удобны, сидят на руке хорошо. Подключились к приложению FitCloudPro с первого раза. Дисплей читаем.Установил новый циферблат на дисплей. Комплект: смарт-часы,инструкция(кроме русского), кабель. Тестирую дальше. P. S. функционал есть, как и у других аналогов и более дорогих часов. Сравниваю показатели и их правдивость. Пульс, погода, спорт, сообщения, сон, секундомер, здоровье, музыка, установки и мн. другое.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/05/2021

    Μια χαρά ρολόι. Εύκολη σύνδεση, εύκολος χειρισμός. Πολλά faces μπορείτε να βάλετε ακόμη και φωτογραφίες.thanks!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Great product for the price. The brightness is sufficient for checking the time and using the watch in direct sunlight. Bluetooth range is very good. Counting steps is fairly correct - it does not count steps when you are walking and keep your hand still, because, for example, you are carrying something. The other measurement functions work well. A few cons of the watch: 1. Inability to turn off and on and check the alarm clock from the watch 2.The screen turns on when you touch the screen, which can be a problem sometimes. 3. No battery saving function. 4. No "do not disturb" function - you need to turn off bluetooth on your phone if you do not want notifications when we sleep, set the time in the application when the watch should not turn on after moving the wrist - a bit of fun to have peace while sleeping. The touchscreen will still turn on when touched.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/07/2021

    ...καλό ρολόι από την γνωστή και αξιόπιστη εταιρεία..... ... φαίνεται ωραίο..με καλή οθόνη..και σύνδεση απαραίτητα στην εφαρμογή.. ..καλή ποιότητα υλικών...και σχεδίαση ..όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή...καλή αυτονομία μπαταρίας περίπου 7 ημέρες.. Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • VIP1
    SA
    27/07/2021

    delivered very sharply I am impressed by service and watch in good condition, now let's see how this watch will perform but I am fully satisfied with the service.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.26
    • US$22.12
    • US$57.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.25
    • US$37.21
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.83
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.55
    • US$28.93
    • US$38.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.05
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99