Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (79)
  • Obrázok (21)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(79)
    • 5 hviezda(68)
    • 4 hviezda(7)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(2)
    • 1 hviezda(2)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 19/11/2021

    Ottimo display che Blitzwolf pensa per il gaming, ma è perfetto per tutti gli altri tipi di utilizzo (utilizzo da ufficio, visualizzazione di contenuti multimediali, ecc.). Io utilizzo questo display per seguire un corso online, per studiare e per visualizzare film e serie TV. Il design è molto bello ed i LED nella parte posteriore lo rendono ancora più interessante. La visualizzazione dei contenuti è ottima e la presenza di un vetro opaco consente di non avere riflessi fastidiosi durante l'utilizzo. La qualità costruttiva è molto buona.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Bardzo ciekawy monitor w cenie promocyjnej Black Friday, śmiem twierdzić że nigdzie na świecie nie można było dostać w takiej cenie monitora o takich parametrach, bardzo jasny zalecam ręczną konfigurację przy domyślnych ustawieniach pobiera 50W a to sporo na 25% jasności mamy już poniżej 30W a świeci dalej bardzo dobrze w jasnym pokoju, więc jest dobrze jak na 27' 144Hz 2.5k, sporo ustawień i tryb HDR w OSD o którym nigdzie nie piszą nawet na stronie producenta. Niestety nie mogę go za bardzo przetestować w grach bo nie mam dobrej karty. Do filmów o oglądania zdjęć FENOMENALNY za 800zł haha to jest promocja a nie wyprzedaż starego asortymentu.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/11/2021

    this product probably deserver 5 star in specification for money cathegory. it very well built, nicely packed. shipping time was great from cz warehouse. display has very high refresh rate and the resolution is pretty good. 1080 on 27 inch would look so good. I'm also pretty happy with selection of ports it has. too bad it doesn't have some kind of speakers and usb but all in all it's fine. i don't have any defects or dead pixels. screen is surpsrisingly thin you get displayport cable in box which is nice (1.5m i belive) to my eyes colors seemd to be washed out but i can't complain for the price. if you need better one you should go with ips or even oled screen which are way way more expensive.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/01/2022

    the monitor is very good also the build quality is great and the resolution is as described,but there two problemes. 1st is i got it with two dead pixeles wich is annoying as a graphic designer second i dont think its a 144Hz cuz i connected to my gpu via display port but its only giving me 120Hz. i dont know where is the probleme. also the contrast ratio is a little bit bad...it makes the colors more washed away.but overall i really like it

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/11/2021

    producto acordé a su precio,bien empaquetado y buenas calidades ya veremos con el paso del tiempo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/12/2021

    its a great monitor, i have received with no damages (being honest just a little 2cm scratch at the back, but you can barely see it), it is a really good option, you guys can buy it without being afraid

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/12/2021

    excelente ecran para o valor. apesar de estar designado para gaming e óptimo para edição de foto.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • jimVIP4
    GR
    03/12/2021

    πολύ καλή ειδικά στα 160 που την πήρα ότι καλύτερο Ντηλ είναι

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Very satisfied with the monitor. Using it for office so I cannot comment on the refresh rate but the colours and the resolution look acceptable. Changing a 24" size FHD monitor. I like having multiple HDMI inputs.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Fast delivery. The monitor looks pretty good. So far untested from pc only via hdmi.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$286.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$294.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$670.99
    • US$734.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$69.99