Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (340)
  • Obrázok (78)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(340)
    • 5 hviezda(312)
    • 4 hviezda(23)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    excellent build quality. very strong once assembled. took around 20 mins for a skilled person to assemble. 2 screw holes for one of the S6 joining plates were missing in the underside of the top. I just pre drilled and screwed it where the manual says. very easy to build. manual could do with larger pictures but my photos should help anyone unsure of a step. packaging was extremely well done. some waste as expected but very secure and parts are all held safe and sound. fasteners are good quality . I would advise the use of a cordless screwdriver with torque setting and a P2 tip to speed up the build. the Allen key supplied is sufficient for the button head screws or you can use your own (M6 Allen). parts are well labeled. I am now a Big Fan of Blitzwolf. will definitely buy more of their gear. Greg from Australia

    Pripomienky (3)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2021

    this is nice!!! we got the Blitwolf Gaming Desk and wow. at first we thought it would be small, but it's not! it's the perfect desk for work (or gaming). and it has some really nice features!! - mousepad that fits the whole desk! - extra accessories like cup holder and controller holder - superb steady design - Blitwolf logo! the full review is available at https://gadgetsfromchina.nl/reviews

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/06/2021

    BEAUTIFUL amazing desk! shipping to SURPRISE, ARIZONA in the United States took only 5 days!!!!!!!!! Quality is the best I have seen for a desk. Only con is I thought this was a standing desk.... sadly it is a regular desk. I should have paid more attention however it is okay, I will save for kid.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/06/2021

    ehrlich Top Teil ich glaube sonst hier oder egal wo nie den Verwertungen aber hier muss ich sagen konnte ich nicht meckern das Teil ist für diesen Preis einfach cool mega einfach und total schön.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/05/2021

    ottima scrivania, arrivata imballata abbastanza bene anche se un pezzo si è danneggiato comunque... la scrivania in sé è fatta bene ed è molto bella, comoda e stabile.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Ich muss sagen, es ist einfach super! Nach zwei Tagen aus Tschechien geliefert. Sehr gut verpackt. Leichte und verständliche Montageanleitung. Der Tisch sieht wirklich super aus. Leicht und stabil. Für diese Preis ist ja richtig ein toller Geschenk. Vielen Dank!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Very big table, strong materials, very stable, perfect for a home studio, gaming, because the pad is as big as the table. Perfect for right and left handed.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Very good, just a detail to be perfect Had a little mistake on mounting, but was because of the detail, some of the paint got off in one of the metal stuff 🙂

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Ein Bild wie 1000 Worte------A picture like a thousand words-------Μια εικόνα χίλιες λέξεις!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/06/2021

    For the price it's awesome, decent size, never knew how much I needed a cup holder and headset hook until I got one! Absolutely love it. Only took around 25mins to build with a T bar Allen key and cordless drill. It's pretty big, comfortably fits my desktop, 34" monitor and a 17.3" laptop. I bought it with the intention not to use the full size desk mat and just run the carbon fibre underneath but the desk top is in 2 pieces and has a gap running right down the middle, also the carbon fibre print is pretty tacky and a finger print magnet, so definitely run the desk mat. Very happy! Can't beat this value for money! I've ordered a few more BlitzWolf items after seeing the quality on this

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$104.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$229.99