Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1380)
  • Obrázok (217)
  • Video (2)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1380)
    • 5 hviezda(1266)
    • 4 hviezda(73)
    • 3 hviezda(22)
    • 2 hviezda(11)
    • 1 hviezda(8)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 25/07/2021

    it is perfect! charge it when you first receive it. it has two cables inside. one jack to jack and one USB to micro USB. it works perfect. no lags, no disconnections. the sound is perfect. useful drive to have it everywhere. for the price it worth of buying it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/11/2021

    I have purchased two so that the can for a sound bridge but have not yet had a chance to test them so cannot offer much comment other than I don't seem to find any instruction on how to get them to see each other. instruction only show use in one direct or the other with another Bluetooth device not with each other.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/11/2021

    its working fine . small noise but nothing to be annoying. pretty fast delivery. I would prefer a usd-c charge port .

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • adiVIP4
    HU
    24/10/2021

    Szuper kis termék csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek. Könnyű kezelni, kicsi bárhova elérhető, lassan merül. Hozták a megszokott minőséget.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Awesome!!! It is what I needed for my old sound system. Now I can connect my phone, my tablet and any other device supports bluetooth via this amazing device. My old Sony sound system came to life...

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Ultrapequeño resulta muy práctico, funciona perfectamente recibiendo y enviando audio por Bluetooth. La duración de la batería interna no se cuanto tiempo dura, pero cumple con su función muy bien. Recomendo

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Product works wekk and it is super tiny even smaller than a credit card. As an advice to future buyers ALLWAYS order with tracking number to avoid bangood fucking up for a month or at least knowing where they did. Product desrerves 5 stars logistics get an absolute ZERO. Customer service did an amazing job thumbs up for that.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2022

    Συνδέθηκε εύκολα με την tv . Μικρή συσκευή,καλή συσκευασία όπως κάθε blitzwolf.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/04/2022

    Ma (04.21)érkezett meg, 1 héttel korábban , mint a leghamarabbi kiszallitast ígérték! 😊 A mai gyors próba után a vélemény : Minden OK.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/04/2022

    The product is working well, the latency is very low, the sound is ok. The only thing i miss is the offline mode. I cannot use this in my car comfortably, because i have to turn it off, and later turn it on, so it's not an automatic method.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.47
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99