Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (1203)
  • Obrázok (338)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(1203)
    • 5 hviezda(1109)
    • 4 hviezda(68)
    • 3 hviezda(18)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(5)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 11/03/2022

    Jó ár/érték arány. Könnyű kezelés.A vállalt időre megérkezett. A csomagolás sértetlen volt. Az akkut fel kellett tölteni, utána minden tökéletesen működött. A telefonnal simán párosítottam. Néhány órás használat uután elégedett vagyok. A telefonos App viszont lehetne hasznosabb. Az óralapszerkesztő eléggé gyenge, kevés beállítható opció. Egyébként sok óralap tölthatő le. de nem sok igényes van közöttük

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/09/2021

    aún lo estoy probando pero si tiene algunas carencias con las notificaciones se satura y se traba la batería no dura tanto como anuncian 5 días con un uso normal el modo manos libres se escucha bien pero el micrófono no capta bien la señal el cargador magnético no sujeta muy bien y se desconecta

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Nice watch. Everything works like it's supposed to. The app could be better - except for a few of default apps, last position be like 'other from push notifications', so the watch react to everything that pop-up on the phone. But the device itself, it's very nice, I'm satisfied I bought it.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/12/2021

    Infelizmente o relógio está com problema no visor que aconteceu logo na primeira semana de uso. Não nenhum evento que pudesse justificar o defeito nem foi molhado. O visor está todo falhado o que impossibilita a leitura das informações da tela. Espero sinceramente que façam a reposição. Quero continuar cliente do WebSite.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/07/2021

    وصل المنتج بوضع جيد الساعة جميله وكل شي فيها يعمل بصوره جيده ماعدا مشكلة اللغة العربية لأن الكتابه مقطعة في شكل حروف وهذه هي المشكلة نتمنى من الشركة أن تعالج المشكلة بعمل تطوير للنظام وشكرا

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/02/2022

    4 gwiazdki dlatego że jeszcze nie przetestowany. W sumie ładnie się prezentuje. Najlepsza aplikacja do niego Da Fit na razie tej używam. Przyszedł 2 dni z opóźnieniem no cóż gdzie nie ma teraz opóźnień :)

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/12/2021

    zegarek bardzo fajny, zgrany z telefonem posiada wiele możliwości. jedynie minus to czas transferu - 39dni czekałem za paczką, ale gdy przyszedł to warto było czekać za nim

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/12/2021

    Azt kaptam amit vártam. Az óra mutatós, az app-ban rengeteg egyedi számlap van. A vérnyomás adatok nem fedik a valóságot de ezt nem is vártam.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/08/2021

    I was very happy, I didn't believe the distance was so far at first but my item arrived also in good and very good condition even faster than I expected. thank you banggod, best wishes for the whole team. best wishes always from me. Jayapura Papua Indonesia, God Bless 😇🙏

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/05/2022

    On of my favorite purchase. Item is as described and is worth buying. Battery lasted 25 days from my initial charge. I will definitely recommend this to all my Banggood friends.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.02
    • US$40.76
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.12
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$67.99