Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (97)
  • Obrázok (19)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(97)
    • 5 hviezda(88)
    • 4 hviezda(5)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 24/02/2022

    very super device. It can be connected to a PC - DAC transmission - DIGITAL SOUND - to wireless hearing aids using the APTX, LL, HD function !!! This is perfect and most importantly lossless. Just be careful the hearing aids must also have aptx. it is probably also possible to work with lossy formats SBC, AAC .BlitzWolf-AirAux-AA-BT2-bluetooth-5_0-Transmitter-I use to transfer DIGITAL MUSIC via DAC converter via USB C. SEE PICTURES. If you want lossless transfer you need to use wireless headphones or speakers with APTX. So MP3 player / flac format / plays digital music. In my case, I missed bluetooth on mp3-this is how I solved it. It works perfectly ... but the mp3 player must have DAC-CONVERTER + USBC audio output ... but most smartphones have it too. Another advantage is that it does not need any battery and is powered via USB C.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Отличный блютуз-модуль! Первый, который подключился без проблем и действительно поддерживает 2 устройства одновременно! Заслуженных пять звёзд! Единственный недостаток - слишком короткая инструкция.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/10/2021

    I gave it 5 star, because I got it as a freebie with my first purchase here in banggood. HONEST REVIEW: Insufficient instructions in user manual. I dont know how to use the 3.5 mm wireless jack. The bluetooth transmitter is working however, I noticed delay transmission when I used it with my laptop for about 500 to 1,000 milliseconds which is noticeable when watching videos. Using it with my phone for testing purpose however have no delay when watching Youtube videos. I haven't tried it with Sony PS yet.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/01/2022

    esta excelente me encanto funciona de maravilla ojalá funcionara en Xbox (no lo he intentado) lo mejor es que vale realmente lo que es, sin duda gracias el envío fue veloz, fue gratis por primera

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Wireless audio transmitter. Adapter. Workes. >8m (no occlusion). Powered by console Type-C interface.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Давно хотел свисток для своего системника. Выбор пал на это товар. Всё работает, все супер! Быстрая доставка до почты.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/03/2022

    vyborny!!!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/12/2021

    very beautiful product airaux

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/10/2021

    дошла за две недели,в работе не пробоаал

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/02/2022

    Muito bom esse acessório funciona muito bem, Não funcionou a opção Bluetooth no Xbox Série S , no Windows foi tranquilo.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.60