Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (32)
  • Obrázok (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 hviezda(30)
    • 4 hviezda(2)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    29/09/2021

    Danke an Bangood für die super schnelle Lieferung! Die Tablet Schutzhülle passt wie angegossen, hat perfekte Ausschnitte für Lautsprecher, USB, Tasten und ist super rutschfest! Das Material ist hervorragend, liegt gut in der Hand und ist sehr Fingerabdruck-resistent! Kann ich hier uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!!! 👍

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Linda capa de silicone. Parece ser bem resistente. Estou apenas aguardando o tablet chegar para eu poder usa-la. Chegou bem rápido. Muito bem embalada. Não fui taxado pela alfândega e nem paguei os R$15 que os correios cobram por cada encomenda.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Very good product. coming quickly in a good condition the package and the order. Case for Teclast m40. I Recommend it.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/05/2021

    The package arrived to day at my adress in Finland. The product has ben packed totaly wrong. The case was folded and squized in a plastic bag. Now it is so badly bended so it does not fit my T-pad. Its no use to deliver things that are not correctly packed.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Arrivata in soli 10 giorni protegge molto bene il tablet. Perfetta

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/04/2021

    2nd fits also good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/12/2020

    it does fit the M40 unit alright, just rubber cover, nothing fancy or glamour to rave about.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Excellent tablet. Arrived very quickly. Sync right away with my phone. A bit heavy but suitable for my needs especially reading books. Highly recommended

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/06/2021

    La funda a llegado antes de lo previsto y encaja muy bien en la tablet. Todo OK para Banggood.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/02/2021

    passt perfekt passt auf das Iplay 20 und auch Iplay 20 pro

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99