Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (546)
  • Obrázok (81)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(546)
    • 5 hviezda(483)
    • 4 hviezda(40)
    • 3 hviezda(12)
    • 2 hviezda(5)
    • 1 hviezda(6)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    The shipping was extremely fast. Only 2 days from CZ. The product is good works well with HP notebook and Oneplus 8T. The LAN is only 100Mbit connection.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Haven't tried it yet all the way but seems to be good. It produces a good amount of heat and my Teclast F5 doesn't get any charge through it by connecting its adapter, so make sure you choose it for a compatible computer.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/11/2022

    minden rendben ment, gyors szállítás a termék pedig minőségi és tökéletesen működik.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/02/2021

    I used it on my laptop, the Ethernet port works fine (up to 100Mbit link), you can't use both SD/microSD card slot simultaneously not a problem though. The USB ports work fine. The HDMI I couldn't make it work, but it could be my computer, I have to look it in more depth. It matches my laptop color, with metal casing. The cable looks a little fragile, but overall it's ok. 4 stars because the HDMI isn't working properly at this time. Fast delivery time (~a bit less than 2 weeks).

    Pripomienky (5)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/05/2022

    it seems very well built and it showed up early well packaged. I'm very happy with it

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Hoy recibí el paquete en tiempo y forma, probé el dispositivo y funciona correctamente, muchas gracias y excelente servicio, recomiendo ampliamente las compras en esta aplicación.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/05/2022

    Muito bom. Atendeu as expectativas.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/03/2021

    Ich hatte ein Multiport Dock gesucht, bei dem ich so gut wie alles anschließen kann und das auf jeden Fall auch eine Lade Möglichkeit hat. Es ist sehr hochwertig in Metall verarbeitet und die einzelnen Ports funktionieren einwandfrei. Sehr gute All in One Lösung.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/01/2021

    works great. card reading is about the speed you would expect from a modern adapter, quite good actually. Ethernet connection is stable and without speed reduction or interference. Usb 3.1 ports work but are a bit close for my use, others shouldn't have a problem with this though (unless you use the same usb capture card as in the pics). HDMI display output is great and easy to connect, no lag from what I saw. I haven't tested usb-c pass-through cherging yet though, since my laptop charges with a proprietary jack. I can confirm that it is up to spec with thunderbolt 3 standards. Great price, great value, great utility. 10/10 would recommend

    Pripomienky (4)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/10/2020

    Nice and absolutely necessary adapter for my Chuwi Lapbook.. Very pleased with the product..

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$74.99