Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (365)
  • Obrázok (48)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(365)
    • 5 hviezda(339)
    • 4 hviezda(20)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(4)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 14/12/2021

    Full of features considering that includes the wireless charging. For Iphone the wireless is limiting to 10W from phone side. When used via the USB-C port with a higher power I can charge with 15W. The info on display is switching between red/green as in the first 2 photos. There is no buzzing noise from wireless charger. The induction loop can be seen in the photo.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had bought this charger some time ago. Works excellent, had no problems until today I am very satisfied with it. I bought a second one now. The purchase is highly recommended. Really a top product

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Have tested it with several devices. All ports, load absolutely reliable. Quality is really top. Had no problems with loading the devices. I can recommend it with a good conscience. I will buy more devices there.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 14/01/2022

    the package arrived undamaged. The product looks good. It is made solid. After connecting the device to the power supply and connecting the usb switch on the mobile phone, the display shows the voltage and charging current. Everything is working properly. So far I am satisfied. I only noticed that when I connect the wireless headphones to the charger the display stays off and there is no indication of charging even though the headphones are charging properly. Surely there is a minimum current that the connected device must consume in order for the dispey to display the consumer because on the mobile phone, tablet and other things the dispely displays the current charging current.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/02/2021

    I received this charging station 2 weeks ago and had some time to test it and it works exactly as advertised! It looks nice and charges all the devices at the same time, fast, with visual feedback!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Un'ottima soluzione per avere una postazione di ricarica fissa togliendo i vari caricabatterie , costruito molto bene , superficie gommata , monitoraggio della carica chiaro e semplice.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/12/2021

    prodotto corrisponde alla descrizione. ricarica wireless limitata a 10w. display bello e ben leggibile, si spegne dopo un paio di secondi e si riattiva appena si tocca il caricatore. nessun ronzio

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Excelente produto, bem acabado, bem feito e pesado. alterna a visão dos dispositivos que estão sendo carregados e mostra voltagem e intensidade (A) sendo consumido pelo equipamento a carregar.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/11/2021

    4 munkanap alatt megkaptam. Sikerült kipróbálni az összes funkcióját. Nagyon elégedett vagyok.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 24/08/2021

    ήρθε μια χαρά. αυτή τη στιγμή φορτίζει δύο συσκευές ταυτόχρονα. προς το παρόν κάνει αυτό που πρέπει!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99