Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (33)
  • Obrázok (1)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(33)
    • 5 hviezda(33)
    • 4 hviezda(0)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 17/11/2020

    Ok! I'm satysfay !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    muy bueno le gustó mucho a mi sobrino

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/06/2021

    OK good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • marcelo
    US
    13/05/2018

    Baby Sleep Positioner Pillow Anti Roll Sleeping Mat Safe Head Back Waist Support has a very good chois in my service very happy my costumer recive the item fast perfect end give me a great feedback

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/11/2016

    использовали его с самого рождения, очень удобно с помощью него уложить ребенка боком. Так же можно положить его туда и быть уверенным что никуда не укатится

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/05/2016

    It works just as described and the quality is very good. It was shipped out on time, and arrived fast. This is exactly what I needed for my baby, I would recommended this to all customers.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 08/04/2016

    C'est le deuxième que j’achète ici. C'est vraiment très pratique pour changer (ou maintenir) son bébé sur un canapé, une table ou n'importe ou...

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/04/2019

    Baby Sleep Positioned Pillow, excellent product for the babies. Very useful and good price. I recommend this product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/05/2018

    perfect item for baby, very good condition

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/05/2016

    Fast shipping, Great customer service, high quality product. 5 stars all round, recommend to all!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$46.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.39
    • US$36.73
    • US$22.85
    • US$61.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$38.99