Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (35)
  • Obrázok (0)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(35)
    • 5 hviezda(32)
    • 4 hviezda(3)
    • 3 hviezda(0)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 01/12/2021

    after receiving these two malleable table corners I stuk them on the protruding part of our square washbasin. Next day the children bumped their heads but band aids were unnecessary. thanks Banggood!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2021

    good

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/12/2021

    mantap

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2016

    Nice safety corner. Includes 3M double sided tape to attach it to furnitures. I would advise to leave it outside overnight, before attaching because the material has an intense smell.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/09/2014

    Good item but some problems with colour aberration when trying to combine with SKU039983 in white, none is white, but not same colour neither. Hope this can help other buyers not to make same mistake. Anyway an excellent product.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/03/2019

    i didn't receive it knowing that i receive only the thermometer by this order .. whether the thumb protector which is more important to my kid also i didn't receive it

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 03/02/2017

    Meglepő volt a vékony, hártya szerű kétoldalas ragasztó. Kicsit kellett küzdeni a védőréteg leszedésével, de nagyon jól tapad. Teszi a dolgát.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • aliVIP2
    TT
    26/11/2017

    reasonable price. suitable for purpose on computer table. already installed and working well.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 30/03/2017

    Très bien pour la table basse, assez discret quand on prend de la meme couleur que son meuble et facile à poser

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 07/07/2015

    Good quality and excelent protection for corners. Easy aplication. Excelent protection for my kid on his first steps.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$0.66
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.81
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.68
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99