Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (484)
  • Obrázok (80)
  • Video (1)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(484)
    • 5 hviezda(420)
    • 4 hviezda(36)
    • 3 hviezda(12)
    • 2 hviezda(8)
    • 1 hviezda(8)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 19/04/2021

    For the price paid this little light performs great, would be great to have in your camp chair or car glove box. As you can see in the pics the size compared to a CD (didn't have ruler handy), you can see spot size while sitting, it's very tight and gets larger only a bit the further it goes, there's a blue light where you charge it when light is operating and flashes red while charging, the rubber usb cover stays open (on this one) but could fix, the micro usb cord included measures about 20cm. Haven't tested the run time yet but I'm sure it's pretty good. You can see the yellow phosphor stuff in the reflector is small indicating its a very tight narrow beam. It is made of plastic and is light weight 96 gram including lanyard. 4 screws to open, appears to have a glass lens and the battery is an unmarked 18650 pack battery without the positive bump. It's a handy little light built cheap but performs good.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    My honest opinion about this product is the fact that it is super light, however it feels cheap. It feels like it won't last long, however I have only held it for a while before writing this review. The build-in rechargeable battery is always a positive. The flashlight is actually really powerful, the attached picture of the door has been taken in a complete darkness. Charges very fast which is another positive! The shipping was blazing fast, good job on this Banggood! ;-)

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Καλός φακός για ώρα ανάγκη και επαναφορτιζομενος ελεφρυς σταθερό κράτημα στο χέρι

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/03/2021

    very nice the only problem is the battery lasts 7 minutes may be this one was old in the battery very strong and powerful for dark places

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. When charging, the LED,S lights up red. When the charging process is complete, they turn blue. The USB fuse had been a little more professional. For this price, a good product. It works reliably and stable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/03/2022

    i have seen better than this but is value for money

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 23/09/2021

    It has three options for the large projector. 1. Strong light 2. Less light 3. Blinking Very useful and the small diffused light from the body I do not like that everything is done with the same button. You must press the options several times. The light beam is very strong and very narrow...! It contains a 3.7 volt battery which is quite powerful. Practical cord for hanging by hand. I liked it very much...!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/08/2021

    good quality and impressive functionality ( has a blink mode which can be used to warn oncoming vehicles to approach with caution incase of breakdown)....charging well.marker pen in the picture to help other users determine size of the torch not that it came with anything else but the usb cable.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Nice

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 02/12/2021

    I had the XANES P500 but unfortunately I step on it and smashed into pieces. So I tried this one, which is the same but smaller. Very good and came in just 20 days.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.86
    • US$11.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$11.52
    • US$33.58
    • US$59.95
    • US$6.85
    • US$17.86
    • US$57.95
    • US$25.99