Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (271)
  • Obrázok (30)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(271)
    • 5 hviezda(225)
    • 4 hviezda(14)
    • 3 hviezda(15)
    • 2 hviezda(3)
    • 1 hviezda(14)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 17/03/2022

    capisco tutto...ma non i quasi tre mesi dall'ordine fatto alla consegna fatta ieri......non credo che acquisterò più in questo portale...i problemi relativi allo stoccaggio e magazzinaggio degli articoli sono e rimangono vostri e non miei... perciò....negativissimo.....non ci compro più nulla ....no comment

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/05/2022

    I ordered 3 pieces of the same kind and received 2 of one kind and one of another kind.Besides the fact that it does not have an antenna for 50w, it has different channels and few 0,6,22,127.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 09/05/2022

    ακριβώς ότι λέει η περιγραφή τα περιέχει όλα τα πράγματα στιβαρή κατασκευή

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 10/10/2022

    The package arrived very quickly, it came in 2 weeks. The package was a little damaged on the outside, but everything was fine inside. The additional antenna is of very poor quality as can be seen in the pictures. I tested the range of the radio and everything is fine. In the clearing area up to 8 km maximum with minor disturbances, but quite enough to understand everything. In any case, it's not a bad radio for so little money. We'll see how long it takes

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/04/2023

    All good. Quality to an reasonable price. Recomended!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/08/2022

    Beide Geräte wurden schnell geliefert. Ein Gerät war ein ungeprüfter Versandrückläufer mit defektem, externen Handmikrofon, wo bereits Reparaturversuche durch eine andere Person unternommen wurden und Schraubengewinde gebrochen waren. Hier würde ich mich über Ersatz freuen.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 21/08/2022

    Nice and easy!Great seller!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/07/2022

    Incomplete! Missing 10W 771 Antenna.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/01/2022

    Super value!! I use mine to listen to melbournes trams 507.295 mhtz and marine port operations - perfect. I have 3 other uv5r's and they have been great but one has just died after 2 years of constant use - no big deal as they are so inexpensive.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/04/2023

    nice quality. best performance

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$69.99