Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (421)
  • Obrázok (117)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(421)
    • 5 hviezda(404)
    • 4 hviezda(13)
    • 3 hviezda(3)
    • 2 hviezda(0)
    • 1 hviezda(1)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 16/04/2021

    A strong flood performer by Astrolux, this FT02S behemoth of a light. The box came a bit beaten up, but contents were intact. Manual card with lanyard and spare O rings were included (no charging cable though). Torch fits nicely in the hand, well balanced size and weight for this category of flashlights👌

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Compre el modelo con led xhp50.2 que daba unos 11.000 lumens teóricos, puede usar baterías 21.700, 26650 y 18650. Es una linterna con tres leds, realmente bonita bien diseñada con reflector profundo que mejora el alcance. La compre con gran ilusión, pero estoy algo decepcionado con ella, no he conseguido alcanzar esos 11.000 lumens teóricos, puede que se consigan con alguna batería que yo no tengo. En las fotos pueden ver la comparación entre al EA01 y la FT02s, uso la misma batería para ambas, una keepower imr 26650. La EA01 con un solo led, alumbra mucho mas y tiene mas autonomía, por contra también se calienta mucho mas. Recomendaría la FT02S por por su bonito diseño para formar parte de tu colección.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Delivery to Greece in 14 days. Lantern original. All modes work. Packed perfect, with box. Got it without damage. The complete set corresponds to the description. Astrolux FT02S Flashlight, one 18650 to 26650 battery adapter( battery tube) 2 x Spare waterproof o-rings, one Lanyard, User manual Shines on the area, very bright. When turned off, remembers the last brightness mode.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    26/10/2021

    powerful and very bright flashlight, very good, I was amazed when I turned on this flashlight in the dark of night, it felt like there was no more night, has a perfect reflector so that the light is very bright Astrolux ft02s is amazing,

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 16/09/2021

    thiết kế đẹp , hoàn thiện rất tốt cầm chắc tay. ( hơi nặng ) pin 26650 rất sáng. nhưng quá toả mà (sst40) với những ai muốn gom thì thất vọng luôn rất nóng nếu để sáng max. còn tubo thì ko cầm nổi

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 04/01/2022

    Muito Forte. gostei muito. pena que o Dólar tá muito caro, se não comprava outra. Led 4XSST40 5000K Baterias: 26650, 18650, 21700. Eu Uso baterias 26650 5.5Amperes SHOCKLi de Alta capacidade de drenagem 30A

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 13/07/2021

    đẹp lắm ấy,độ hoàn thiện tuyệt vời,chỉ tiếc cái 11000lumen mà thiết kế chỉ dùng 1 pin nên nhanh hết điện,giá mà dùng 2 pin 26650 thì ngon,đẹp,sáng,hoàn hảo

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/03/2021

    ürünü henüz test etme fırsatı bulamadım.. üründen ve bangood ile yaptığım alışverişten memnunum..gümrük vergisi nedeniyle ,fiyat deklarasyonu konusunda bangood un daha esnek olmasını bekliyoruz..Eğer bangood bu konuda esnek olursa win win kazaniriz..

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Wonderful light. SO much lumens. I chose xhp50.2 version very powerful light on turbo with efest 26650 battery. Really great value for money. Thanks banggood for fast shipping to Sweden. I love the sand version.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/10/2021

    vraiment pas mal même si j'ai encore un peu de mal à la maîtriser, livré avec des joints d'étanchéité de rechange, mais comme je viens déjà de l'affirmer j'ai un peu de mal à maîtriser ses fonctions, mais ça devrait vite ce faire, y'a pas de raison !

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.95
    • US$130.00
    • US$58.95
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$179.95
    • US$239.95
    • US$161.99
    • US$38.95
    • US$35.00
    • US$30.00
    • US$34.00
    • US$395.00
    • US$56.95
    • US$48.69
    • US$16.99