Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (188)
  • Obrázok (37)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(188)
    • 5 hviezda(163)
    • 4 hviezda(10)
    • 3 hviezda(6)
    • 2 hviezda(6)
    • 1 hviezda(3)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    A Big Shout Out to these sellers! Great craftsmanship, ease of use and straight as an arrow! A MUST BUY!!! I own plenty Woodpecker tools and this Drill Guide is just as Good! Finished driving 1/2" holes through 1" Birch with dead on accuracy, 4/16th off the edge from front to back. see for yourselves. Good packaging, and timely delivery. Thanks Bangood for these sellers!

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 06/11/2021

    This morning my package arrived, I didn't think he would arrive so quickly, I am very happy. At the beginning the chuck have a creepy movement and I was afraid it was faulty, luckily it's was not a big deal it was simply not entirely screwed. Once fixed everything went well. Robust and very well done, and on a quick test it's very precise. Highly recommended

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Recibido en 11 días, China -> España. Como se ve en la fotos es todo aluminio y acero inoxidable, con un Mandril hasta 13 mm. Tal como muestra el video en la Web, se puede poner en varias posiciones para efectuar taladros en vertical o en horizontal e incluso darle la vuelta al Mandril para perforar por la parte posterior sin que nos moleste el pie. En las fotos se puede ver que viene bien embalado con todas las piezas adjuntas. Lo primero que comprobé era la perpendicularidad de la broca y me di cuenta que estaban sueltos los tornillos que aprietan los dos soportes verticales. Con una llave Allen (no incluida) los apreté y listo. He realizado una perforación de prueba y como se ve sale perfecta. El tope vertical, así como la guía lateral funcionan y corren correctamente, esta última se puede colocar tanto delante como en los laterales, así como en posición vertical. También trae un par de vástagos que se atornillan a la base y que hacen la función de centrado, por ejemplo para perforar en un canto. Lo único que mejoraría es el muelle que trae, no llega hasta arriba y podría ser algo más rígido. Aproveché una oferta y me salió por unos 66 € por lo que la relación calidad/precio es excelente. Servicio al cliente: Lo mejor es que no he tenido que usarlo después de realizar varias pruebas y comprobar que todo encajaba perfectamente. Sólo he visto un par de ralladuras muy pequeñas a las que no les doy importancia. Servicio Logística: Pues si en 11 días me lo han enviado de China a España...... nada más que decir

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 20/01/2022

    My first Banggood purchase: Item arrived after 10 days, nice and smooth delivery. Kit itself is good quality apart from minor scratches on surface finishes (see photos). Works well, drills accurately. Two minor downfalls I registered - spring does not support drill head on full range off steel guides, and it'd be useful to receive included in the set connector bit to hand drill. Locking drill head on hexagonal bit is quite flimsy. That said one can buy the connector separately however the kit would have full functionality then. All in all great buy, minus the scratches.

    Pripomienky (2)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Received 5 days after ordered so extremely quick considering where it came from. packaging was a box inside a plastic bag, the box was damaged and wet on one corner, however the item itself was in high density foam so was undamaged but one of the metal rods had come out of the foam and in the bottom of the box. The item itself looks very good quality and sturdy, the drill moves up and down smoothly and the locking screw stops work as they should. The chuck spins smoothly but there is a little play moving from side to side of about 1-2mm however once the chuck is tightened this play disappears. The chuck key fits and works as it should and tightens nicely. the spring is a little weak and does not return the chuck to the top of the guides due to the weight of the chuck and the bracket, with a drill attached this will be even worse so could be improved with a stronger spring. overall very pleased with this purchase and would recommend, at last I will be able to drill holes in work quickly without worrying about being out line.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Наконец-то алюминиевый кондуктор! Ура! Ранее заказывал подобный товар на Али Экспресс - прислали пластмассовую гадость сделанную на коленке другой коленкой. И тот продавец даже словом не обмолвился, что его подделка из пластика: везде разместил фото с сайта Woodpeckers. Еле-еле вернул обратно. Зато этот товар прекрасен! Филигранная точность исполнения, мягкий ход подшипника, латунные ручки (где надо), работать на таком кондукторе - отдельное эстетическое наслаждение. Всем рекомендую: очень удобно сверлить отверстия не как получится, а строго под 90 градусов - как на горизонтальных поверхностях, так и вертикально, зажав подвижную пластину струбциной. Фото прилагаю.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 27/01/2022

    This is an excellent woodworking accessory. The build quality is very good, knurling on the knobs is faultless, the bearings and chuck spins freely and the plunge action work very well with an adjustable stop. The fence and giude rods are well made and the tool is accurate. Anodised alumium, polished steel and knurled brass, al round, I recommend this product!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 29/10/2021

    First off this is which I believe the replica of Woodpeckers one which I don’t own, please see the pictures (self explanatory) The finish/color are some type of powder coating unlike the Woodpeckers.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 25/02/2022

    arrivato prima del previsto ottimi materiali usata per fare fori da 20mm sul banco da lavoro segnalo un piccolo movimento del mandrino!sono comunque soddisfatto 😁

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 05/02/2022

    Die Qualität ist sehr gut, alles fühlt sich wertig und stabil an. Besser als ich erwartet habe. Ein paar kleine Kratzer auf den eloxierten Aluteilen die mich aber in keinster Weise stören. Der Bohrständer kam sehr gut verpackt und ohne Transportschäden. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kauf.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$103.47
    • US$115.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$196.99