Hodnotenia zákazníkov

Napísať recenziu
  • Všetky recenzie (101)
  • Obrázok (37)
  • Video (0)
  • Všetky hviezda
    • Všetky hviezda(101)
    • 5 hviezda(89)
    • 4 hviezda(9)
    • 3 hviezda(2)
    • 2 hviezda(1)
    • 1 hviezda(0)
Triediť podľa:
Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najlepšie hodnotenie
  • Najužitočnejšie
  • Najnovšie
Recenzie iba z vašej krajiny (United States)
|
Zobraziť originál

Časť recenzie bola preložená automaticky.

  • 18/03/2021

    Это один из лучших сетов кейкапов из тех, что я видел или пробовал. Приятный, шероховатый pbt пластик, очень удобный профиль. Выше всяких похвал правда есть небольшие огрехи по самим кейкапам - у некоторых снизу не полностью залито крепление Коробка пришла немного помятой и без одного магнита, но все это - мелочи. Покупкой остался нереально доволен

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Really good keycaps they're thick and nice but the packaging is kind of annoying cause you have to pull each keycap individually other than that great keycaps.

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Assurdo, il pacco è arrivato danneggiato dal magazzino americano, mai visto un trattamento peggiore di un prodotto (foto). i tasti sono di buona qualità.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Overall Excellent quality keycaps. The Legends are even and it just looks great. The keycaps are nice and thick, quite sturdy and the texture on the keycaps is excellent. The only problem I have is that the purple 6.25u spacebar is badly deformed, it won't fit in my high-profile case and it scuffs against the alphanumeric keys above it. The pink 6.25u and darp purple 7u spacebar are both fine. Spacebars in general can be tricky to mold due to their size and cooling rates, if cooled too quickly and unevenly they will warp. Keep this in mind when ordering this set. Otherwise this keycap set will cover most layouts. I have it pictured on a 60% ANSI but will just as well fit a 1800/96key layout too. You get multiple options for the navcluster keys in different profile rows.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent value for money. You won't find some keys like a 1U pipe or a 1.25U backspace but everything else is there. Build quality is very good and the packaging puts GMK to shame.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Arrivato in 11 giorni, in ottimo stato. L'unico grosso difetto per me è che manca il tasto invio iso. I keycaps sono di altissima qualità, spessi e finiti bene.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Very nice clones of the GMK Laser, packaging is A+ and the quality of the keycaps is great. Many additional keycaps included for customization and support for all kinds of keyboards. Recommended!

    Pripomienky (1)
    Zobraziť originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Die Keycaps haben eine sehr hochwertigen Qualität und wie der Name Neon schon sagt kommen sie In coolen Farben mit "Neon" Aufdruck. Ich habe mich schnell an das EurKey Layout gewöhnt, da ich zuvor das Deutsche ISO-DE Layout mit öäü benutzt habe, also stellt das Engl-Layout für mich kein Problem da. Die Keycaps fühlen sich gut an und es wurde genau das geliefert was man auf dem Bild gesehen hat. Die Keycaps habe ich auf der Royal Kludge 84 verbaut, die ich auch auf Banggood gekauft habe.

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 15/01/2022

    Finally after 2 months and one week worth of waiting, my key caps have arrived. From what I understood it should have by 1 month and a few days mark, but customs went through something extra which is out of the ordinary. But Banggood managed to nevertheless make sure it reaches me without any extra hassle/expense from my end. Thank you for that, thank you seller. Happy with what I received!

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
  • 19/07/2021

    very good, it's basically the Gmk set apart from the art of the gmk and the material, this is pbt double shot and the GMk is abs double shot, I don't earn the oregano set but I this is more bang for you buck, the one problem is that there is a bit of bleed but only with really bright rgb, other wise 10/10 do recomend

    Pripomienky
    Zobraziť originál
Show:

    Celkom 0 strán

    Chod na stranu

    Mohlo by vás zaujímať

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99